Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Vishwa-

I was just asking my mom yesterday if people at chawl seriously had no shame. But then when you think about it. Middle class people care the most about their dignity and respect, since money does not come in for them. Yet, I don't know where this girl came from 🤢

ya yaar she cating like obsessive freak ...this is utter madness...even murarai never allwed and she was protesting ...i mean iss ladki ko thodi bhi shram ya akkal hain kya...she worst then 4 yr child i mean even he can undesand she just blackmailing ...her maa and not getting what others r going thorogh somebody need to show her mirror🤢she is just like j selfish🤢
arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome

Manyata is a born princess,she has that characteristics of "Never say die"Even it means torturing your Family to shame.But then Brij's dialogue explains it all.She has lived a lifestyle and considers Akash more to her than her own family.Now I really hope that her blackmailing act only strenghtens DS's decision in taming her😳No comments for MonAh because they never connect with me.
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Vishwa-

@krishna1989
Yea, I have seen some posts but whatever, I think most of them haven't been around the forum for long and dont know the details but I just needed to get that out 😆

@krock... I didnt know abt Shristi mam's message but this SURELY is NOT MANVEER. Bin Tere is completely ruined 😭 but lets see whats in store...maybe UV might take over tomorrow 😳

i hope so yaar but percap dekhkar to nahi lgta im not gone waste my time after monash crap and ur right CryCryCrymy fav song bin tere ruined urghhh are sare gane in par play kar doge manveer ke liye kuch chodoge...😡and that akash is acting like hes got some super power kuch zada hi udd raha hain😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
cvs wants to force monah on us on the name of manveerCrymazak bana diiya hain
Edited by krock - 13 years ago
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bang on!
Your post just said it all. I have been saying for a few weeks now in practically every post of mine; she is a hypocrite!
She only cares/fights for the people she loves, like the gardener. But her own family, she doesn't even bother connecting with them. Everything she has done is for her own selfish motives. She wants things to go her way & even today, she tried using the emotional blackmail on Komal, reminding Komal that she likes Manyata the way she is. I mean, SERIOUSLY, does she not even realize what she has done? She has moved on from Murari who brought her up for 16 years, & she can't move on from her majnu who she's barely even known for 6 months! And you're absolutely right, she is with Akash because he follows her around like a servant & treats her like a princess. He likes her the way she is & in fact, he was just dragging her downhill. Uday, on the other hand, has always been a support & has always given her the right advice, unlike Akash.
Edited by prc_fan1 - 13 years ago
LD-Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG OMG...I dont even know how to respond! This was a BRILLIANT POST!👍🏼👏👏 Look at you...opposing Manyata and Monash lovers (respectively) all in one post😆

But I completely agree with you! Her attitude just gets worse day by day and she seriously does have no sense of responsiblity. I like the point you brought up about M being insecure and therefore, bringing A to the palace. I never thought of that way but you're absolutely correct!

And even Jay was never this bad...or if she was I cant remember😆 At least in the case of Jay, her actions were justified. They were not right, but they were justified and we at times felt sorry for her. I'm finding it EXTREMELY difficult to feel any emotion towards M right now.

Agreed, M is selfish. She is so blinded so much so by her "love" that she cant see anything clearly. And its driving us INSANE!
Edited by DilDostiDanceD3 - 13 years ago
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I agree she is all...I find her mush more irritating selfish than Jay...Jay atleast has class...she just has nothing...other than overloud tantrum behaviour...
Edited by kuls11 - 13 years ago
wadi..doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I totalyy Agree with you yaar she is selfish she got trp but still she want the family to leave Akash be reasonalble they found a guy in her room so they have to react how they did i totallly agree with you she uses Komal and Dadi saab for her Benefits whenever she want somthing she showers love towards them this is soo not right i totally agree with you yaar.
S.H.I.E.L.D. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bow. Salute. Applause.

You have it all from my side for this A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. post.

TC.
anghad thumbnail
ye manyata ne aachha nahi kiya... she hurts her family most... she should accpet the truth.. and should forget aakash forever... she is princess and uday is her prince... 😃
-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
She was one female protagonist I really used to like...but now she is such a disappointment...not even a tiny bit of guilt...Trust me Murali would have treated her in the same manner if he found Akash in her room...