oh oh! Manyata is so dead...

BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hello all...
Today's episode was good. Must watch!!

I liked.

1. Manyata feeding sweet to Uday & Uday's SUPER BIG SMILE.
2. Uday staring at Manyata in the room, while she was talking. SUPER DUPER CUTE.
3. Vijay's description of Chikki & Soni😆😆 GOSH, he has the best dialogues in the show!! Great job, Mark :)
4. Unnati stating her inner turmoil to Manyata of how she's stuck between Uday & Manyata. I am glad that the CVs showed us this conservation. At least, now we can better relate to why Unnati helped Manyata. Poor girl, she's seriously stuck between the 2 of them! I would really like to see her character shape & be the cupid between ManVeer, since she's dear to both of them :)
5. DS's comment on how Uday is the most charming guy she's ever seen. Even DS is smitten, sigh, Manyata, when will you be smitten?
6. Uday in the car saying he's in love with "Miss Haan Nahin Toh" 😃
7. Last scene; angry Uday. Manyata has awoken the lion. This has got to be the best scene. Time for the real Uday to come out of his den. He's been way too sweet to Manyata. Now, she will see his evil side. SERVES HER RIGHT!
8. Precap - Uday reads msg in Unnati's phone on Akash. (Uday's hand is bandaged. I think he broke the mirror or something like that)

I disliked.
1. J stalking Chikki & Akash. LOL. She's such a despo. J is totally on a revenge spree & she is not gonna rest in peace, until she gets even with Manyata.
2. Akash-Manyata romance (Akash tells her he is soon going to ask for her hand in marriage from her family)🤢 I mean, seriously, CVs?!? Are you really gonna put us through that?
3. Akash being promoted to floor manager. I found this a little illogical, esp. when the manager had previously warned him of being sacked. Then how come he is promoted? Let's see what Uday does to Akash tomorrow.

P.S. I am afraid of what Uday is going to do to Manyata. She is sooo DEAD.

Cheers,
Samridhi.
Edited by prc_fan1 - 13 years ago

sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I knew Aakash was going to get the promotion, he is not going out anytime sooner. We will have to bear the torture of their boring scenes for dont know how long.

About Manyata she sure is dead, thank god Unati is feeling guilty for deceiving her brother and does not want cause him pain.

Let's see what Uday does, he is going to hurt himself tomorrow in anger. That spark of love is gone.
arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Agree Agree 100% on your every point😊
I can't wait to see tommorow's dhamakedar episode😉
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunflower52

I knew Aakash was going to get the promotion, he is not going out anytime sooner. We will have to bear the torture of their boring scenes for dont know how long.

About Manyata she sure is dead, thank god Unati is feeling guilty for deceiving her brother and does not want cause him pain.

Let's see what Uday does, he is going to hurt himself tomorrow in anger. That spark of love is gone.

Yup & i am glad that the spark of love has gone. I didn't want him to fall in love with her at this point, when she has just deceived him. Anyways, it wasn't even love yet. The real love is yet to begin. Uday's last shot was just awesome. GOD, he looked so freaking angry. It was scary. I am constantly thinking of what he is gonna do.
muskaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

what i loved the most is old UV is back in action 😍

and vijay's dialouges🤣..he is such a sweetheart🤣

and what i hated the most is of course AM pakao scenes
but i wonder what will be the reaction of M's family on his proposal 🤔🤣
BiggestDEKfan thumbnail
I totally feel the same DISLIKES hate it that aakash is literally proposing manyata 🤢 That also sooo fast . And I feel uday will put manyata I trouble and he only will her .i love ur 6th like yaar "miss haan nahi toh"heheeheeeheee
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
UV had put his trust on Manyata and she has broken it. He is angry hurt and in pain. And as expected he is going to hide all those feelings under his smile behave as if he is fine. I can't wait to see UV taking out Band Baja Baraat of AM.
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am finding it difficult to feel for Manyata.. what exactly did she expect after having played with everyone's emotions it was bound to come back to her after all what goes around comes around.. anyways I am looking forward to what UV has in store for Majnu and M.. she has awoken his wrath and must now find the courage to face it..
Edited by ...Binny... - 13 years ago
BiggestDEKfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: arryline

<font size="2" face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif">Agree Agree 100% on your every point😊</font>

<font size="2" face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif">I can't wait to see tommorow's dhamakedar episode😉</font>

Even me
nancy_zb94 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Manyata is dead...The sleeping lion is awake with wide eyes and a bloody wounded paw. He is only seeing one color:RED. Uday is out for blood.

Ab Unnati toh kya, puri duniya aapko Uday se nahi bacha sakti, Manyata.

Politics mein maahir aadmi se politics khela hai aapne, Manyata...Ab iski saaza bhi bhukat lo... Laila-Majnoo ko ab khaana parega patthar.😆

I want to see how Uday will take revenge for making such a big fool out of him. After all, Revenge is a dish best served cold.

Edited by aditee_00 - 13 years ago