Angelskiss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

all AK fans til date wish tht evn tho KYPH ended yrs bk... bt i highly doubt it wil happen...he was offered shabds role in maayka bt turned it down becos of neha evn tho he claims he did so becos he didnt wanna do a family drama which is a load of nonsense cos wer did tht reason go wen he signed up 4 sanjog si bani sangini...?? sneha (his wife) hates neha 2 the core..i doubt she wil let him work with her... as much as these actors say their personal life is separate from their professional it doesnt mean they wnt let personal reasons impact professional decisions

wow, didn't know about all this drama between them... well, I guess hoping to at least see them back with different shows will have to do for now...

_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Oh boy another drool attack...

breath in breath out...
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: poulomi12

Thanks u dear!!

But i love her curses when it comes to UV! i hope that never change!
i was wondering if UV will find her interesting anymore, after she becomes all polished and groomed like J.(i know she wont become like J in a million years...but IF)

haha yh her curses r funi...i gues tht myt b 1 trait tht wil neva change...bt the other rude behaviour shud... esp the way she speaks 2 others tht shud defo b polished up a little
personally i dnt wnt her 2 becum another J...i prefer salwar kameez n anarkali outfits 4 M... modern yt traditional look is ideal 4 M... western look on M wil look out of character 4 M
arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tiger_lily

Any1 noticed, they are repeating clothes nw!

Hey Arya!

Aaah guys uknow when i was in school one of my bffs loved that show on disney kya mast hai life. And her mom usha knew the producer so she got to meet her fav actor therd aaah too bad i was nt a kmhl fanatic

Hey,KMHL was one of my favourite shows It was the same show Anant of Navya fame was in a cute college drama.You were lucky😉
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
kya haal chaal?!?!?! This place was so empty last night :(
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Angelskiss

Ashish don't listen to her... please take if off! I have been dying for a shirtless UdayVeer scene!

@Poulomi, I will have the ambulance ready for those who are going to faint - I will have shirtless UV to myself 😆

No Ashish listen to me!!!
I am a severe case of Udaylaria!

.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tiger_lily

Any1 noticed, they are repeating clothes nw!

yeah I have also noticed that too and I kinda don't like it I mean the show just started and their male lead has already run out new clothes...not cool.
Angelskiss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

we'll probz c tht after marriage... 😆 n blushing M begging UV 2 put shirt on😉😆

she will probably say it in her Moniya style using words like "halkat, maidia, suwar" 😆 She can use whatever words it will only make Uday more daring... but seriously, I demand a shirtless UV scene - soon! 😡

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -rianne

oh yh!!! AK was indeed the best jodi ever!!! manveer remind me of them😳

wow another KYPH fan here... hw many mre wil i find... 😆 good 2 hear u loved thm...
personally i hav neva cum across another jodi tht cud match up 2 AK...nt evn ManVeer...manveer r special in der own way... bt AK and Tasha tops the chart on dif levels/reasons 4 me... 😳😳
WhiteNights thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I hope he doesnt take off any piece of his clothing😆 Angie, as you rightly said he is hot enough with full clothes on, plus I dont really dig shirtless scenes