kakacool123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

THE MUMBAI PEDO STRIKES MORE CHAKHE THAN IN ANY OTHER COUNTRY!

There have allegedly been recent attacks that have put a terrifying prospectus on young ladies aged between 10 to 20.

These attacks of a vulgar nature upon the female population have shocked the Mumbai police and the police of foreign countries. The criminal in discussion goes by the name of Akash Verma🤢, he is like a bogeyman for a child and you're worst nightmare. He has a show stopping police record but has yet to be found on their radar.

These criminal acts stretch very far, from Chawl Mumbai to the Upper East Side, Manhattan. This global attack brings shock and fears into the minds of the young, these attacks are becoming less and less bearable; we have to act immediately.

The offender is clever, he is perfectly normal so utterly normal that you could pass him in a shop and never glance back, he could be the cashier that totals your items or the very waiter you look in the eye but never truly acknowledge, but he wants to be known in fact he thrives for that very opportunity. No he creates that opportunity, it may not be what you want but it is defiantly what he wants you to feel.

He does this by using social networking sites to his advantage by creating Facebook, Twitter and Bebo pages , he adds young girls to his friends list, he talks to them and tells them he is 22 yrs old but in actual fact he is a 39 yr old BuddhašŸ¤“.

With the pocket money he receives from his own greedy, self righteous, senseless Buddhe parents he buys his victims materialistic gifts such as silver platform heels that look oddly like they were brought on sale from Pedos 'r' us. Could you imagine what good he could do with that money, how about? Opening an old people's home and adding him, the two hags in hiding and his crepo parents to the list of residents. After all he is ancient himself!

One lady who was very lucky to have been saved by our Udayveer hot squadā­ļø has been recovering in rehab which is the Jaigahar. She was rescued by our boss Yuvraj Udayveerā˜ŗļø in our own headquarters, our boss saved her and she is now making steady adjustment.

We previously mentioned the two hags in hiding these are the Pedo's way of luring in his victims; they go by Soni and Chicki🤢. They have been described by on lookers in a very detailed account.

Mr Vijayendra Singh, of the Royal House described one as "she has these two bombs on her head and she calls them buns, like what is this? Are we losing all sense of fashion, the other one is very hard on the eyes she can take the soul and life out of a smiling baby. They both look like they walked out of a garbage can! I'm concluding for all readers that both are mentally and emotionally retarded"

Finally our leading Psychologist has diagnosed that Akash's behaviour is due to the lack of love he received as a child, he and his Buddhe parents are to blame for his outcome.

If you have any queries or any reported sightings of this psychopath, please do not attempt to approach him but do email or phone the Udayveer Hot Squad on 01619352211

Email: udayveerhotsquad@hotmail.co.uk

Edited by kakacool123 - 13 years ago

lakshyasss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh my gosh...burai karne kaa kya tareeka hai...
but i guess though i enjoyed
Udayveer hot squadā­ļø has been recovering in rehab which is the Jaigahar. She was rescued by our boss Yuvraj Udayveerā˜ŗļø in our own headquarters, our boss saved her and she is now making steady adjustment.
but dearo i don't think abhishek is bad although its true akaash tortures me too like al...
still i loved the way u wrote...
Hubze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol man...🤣🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 Initially I thought it was some really story and WHY THE HELL IT'Z BEEN POSTED IN THIS FORUM...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
utopia88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
lol your story cracked me up!šŸ˜†

I'm on team Udayveer hot squad!šŸ‘šŸ¼šŸ˜

Akash is so dull and bland!🤢
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
ohh man...what u wrote i thought its some article 🤣
but than kya likha hai akash ki watt laga dalli🤣🤣 poor akash 🤣
but such brilliant writing piecešŸ‘
i loved reading it...it was good laughing dosešŸ˜†

Edited by loving_bird - 13 years ago
filmyprincess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LOLZ.. ...I'm in team UdayVeer Hot Squad...
kakacool123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
thanx guyz for so much support ur truly amazing