gurmeetisgod Thumbnail
gurmeetisgod

16 years ago

Preeti (Indu) was in something else.

She was yashoda in 9X's Mahabharata programme.

Expand ▼
isha_love_SRK Thumbnail
isha_love_SRK

16 years ago

Hi..i am new here

hey i am heena i am old this forums but i am new in dehleez forum i just get this channi in USA..first i star to watch kMH and bandini i

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -1st April

Update - 1st April * The episode begins with Ms..Malik asking Ramesh if Indu is their daughter.Ramesh doesn't give a second thought

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update - 31st March

Update -31st March * The pooja is about to start ,the family members are are waiting for Indu. Shoba enquires with Arjun about Indu.He...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -30th March

Update -30th March * Indu Arjun are shocked after reading the papers.Ramesh asks what is written in them.Pravin tells ,its a document

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written Update- 27th March

Update -27th March * Indu arrives home after work sees Arjun sitting in the hall.She goes sits next to him convinces that there is...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written Update -26th March

Update -26th March * Zoya convinces Arjun not to mis-understand Indu on what he saw. Arjun says its not mis-conception , but the...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written Update -25th March

Update - 25th March * The episode starts with Indu giving Shantanu her resignation.Shantanu asks her to sit asks her the reason. She

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Notice regarding updates

Hi Friends Theres a minor problem. I missed the thursday's episode due to powercut Im not able to play the video on my PC (due to some errors).

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

TB - NDTV Imagine's Dehleez on crossroads

NDTV Imagine's Dehleez on crossroads... Dehleez, the recently launched show has not been delivering numbers, and according to

Expand ▼
gurmeetisgod Thumbnail
gurmeetisgod

16 years ago

The creepy guy with the cravat

Is he the main manager of where Indu is working? (Indu is just starting her job with us) and I just can't believe how backstabbing the family is

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -24th March

Update -24th March * The episode starts with Arjun looking at the picture of Shantanu Indu Esha.He gets angry cancels the dinner

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update - 23rd March

Update -23rd March * The episode starts with Ms.Malik entering the jewellery shop. Indu quickly hides the mangalsutra.Ms.Malik looks at

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written Update -19th March

Update -19th March * The episode begins with Shantanu getting a pleasant surprise on seeing Indu as Esha's favourite aunty.He enquires...

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

TB Article - Sizzling chemistry of Bhuvnesh-Preeti

Sizzling chemistry of Bhuvnesh-Preeti The duo of Dehleez are seeing each other...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update - 18th March

Update -18th March * Indu is folding Arjun's coat .She finds a lottery ticket in it.She enquires about it.He brushes of saying, he was...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -17th March

Update -March 17th I was a little busy this week .My Sincere apologies to everyone for the delayed update. * The episode...

Expand ▼
wmmm77 Thumbnail
wmmm77

16 years ago

Title Song of 'Dehleez'

To watch the High Quality Title Song of "Dehleez", visit the given link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWgSOnjQLIw

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

The cast of Dehleez plays holi on the sets - Pics

The cast of Dehleez plays holi on the sets… NDTV Imagine's much popular and watched show, 'Dehleez' has been on high heels since the day it...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

GOTW -The person below me..

Hey Friends lets play a game..Its a very simple game called .............................. "The person below me" The Game is very...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -12th March

Update -12th March * The episode begins with Indu showing the check of 25 lacs to Arjun. He becomes furious refuses to accept it .He...

Expand ▼
gurmeetisgod Thumbnail
gurmeetisgod

16 years ago

Dehleez starting on monday (16/3) in the UK

8pm I believe it starts. Can't wait

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -11th March

Update -11th March * The episode begins Shoba asking Raghuveer to apologise to Indu.He refuses says after this insult of his , he...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Why So Inactive ?

Hello Friends..Im Unnati I just happened to browse this forum found it so inactive. I don't think this show is really that bad . It shows a...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -10th March

Update - March 10th * The episode starts with Zoya coming to know about Raghuveer's bad behaviour towards Indu.She asks Indu why

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Written update -9th March

Update - 9th March * The episode starts with Indu trying to jump out of the car , but Raghuveer manages to lean shut the door beside

Expand ▼
Disha60 Thumbnail
Disha60

16 years ago

Help plz

hi I've jst started watching this show n I'm loving it. Since I cannot find any help desk over here so I made a new post n I wanna kno tat can...

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

16 years ago

Indu & Arjun..

I like the lead pair . ..Arjun is cute while Indu is charming with the way she talks carries herself . The best part , is that the , two are a

Expand ▼
IsabellaCullen Thumbnail
IsabellaCullen

16 years ago

Simply adore Bhavna di..!!

Yep..she does the act do wonderfully..despite the negativity she looks awesome.. I just fell in love with her again in the last episode.. What...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".