shruthiravi Thumbnail
shruthiravi

9 years ago

Stumped Suhasini. Beautiful Swadarsh symbolisms

Today I liked the way Suhasini was stumped. Her discomfort at the roadside eatery was pretty much visible. But she couldn't do much. Poor Swa.

Expand ▼
Desirable_Star Thumbnail
Desirable_Star

9 years ago

My wish

Hey guysss!!!! The track of Dahleez is really becoming interesting...and maybe today's epi will be full of action...but i was thinking...that

Expand ▼
--starstruck-- Thumbnail
--starstruck--

9 years ago

Clean heart te clean person.

Major Ahuja missing, so much so that Im repeating his dialogues First of all, Tianaaa, aaj khush toh bohot hongi tum? This girl was crying about

Expand ▼
Sana_Jannat Thumbnail
Sana_Jannat

9 years ago

'Freedom,Azadi.kis bandi sa azad karna ayho mujha...'

Do u remember Adarsh lines in 1st episode "Freedom,azadi kis bandi sa azad karna ayho mujha? eya to waqt e batayga.." "Strict rules Regulations...

Expand ▼
BenNevis Thumbnail
BenNevis

9 years ago

Ram Katori ki Mangal sutra Adarsh ki jeb me, Lekin kab tak?

Hi Guys After watching the episode , me thought to see the things in positive way/ funny way. I know here we all have lots of expectations from

Expand ▼
Kishmish Thumbnail
Kishmish

9 years ago

New Trailer ... 7th April...

Suhasini , Banwari Lal and Swa are seen in the court corridor ... Suhasini is blowing up Swa and calls her an incompetent lawyer ... Then she

Expand ▼
MistiofMistz Thumbnail
MistiofMistz

9 years ago

Dahleez ~ Written Update ~ April 6 2016

Dahleez ~ Episode 24 April 6 2016 ~ Written By Misti Episode start with Swadheenta saying we should take a step...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

Asian Age:Kiran Shrinivas to do a cameo in Dahleez

Popular actor Kiran Shrinivas is all set to enter STAR Plus' latest offering Dahleez as protagonist Swadheenta's (played by Tridha Choudhury)

Expand ▼
DiscoDhokla Thumbnail
DiscoDhokla

9 years ago

Abhay's role will be the most memorable one in the show-Aryan Pandit

Aryan Pandit who came into the limelight with an aggressive negative role in Colors' Na Aana Is Des Laado is happy to have got back to TV after...

Expand ▼
meetisree Thumbnail
meetisree

9 years ago

Tonight's promo

Suhasini scolds that kaise vakil ho tum aise karta hi koi investigation mere firm me aise login ki koi jarurat nay u r fired

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail
shruthiravi

9 years ago

Freedom happened when Sudha stood up for herself

Today was an action packed episode. But what I liked the most about the episode was the fact that unless a person stand up for their right no...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

New Promo Dahleez 05Apr'Swadarsh ki badti Dosti '

Suhasini introduces Vanshika to Swa , saying thisnis Adarsh's fiance , Swa offers Suhasini , Adarsh and Vanshika a dish with a smile . Suhasini

Expand ▼
Swadhinta07 Thumbnail
Swadhinta07

9 years ago

Swadarsh ~Super Cute :*

Hey hey people ! I'm new here but I love you all 3 .. As I love swadarsh so so much .. I just adore them .. Their simplicity makes them so...

Expand ▼
--starstruck-- Thumbnail
--starstruck--

9 years ago

Tu mera Hero!

Ahuja youuu. Because of your disappearance I had to use a normal title today Adarsh, Banwari and Sudha, you guys were my heroes today. Kya...

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

9 years ago

Good news

Dehleez: Suhasini to help Adarsh break engagement with Vanshika The upcoming storyline of Star Plus show Dehleez will bring some high voltage...

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

9 years ago

Article

Dahleez will turn out to be the most memorable one in the show - Aryan Pandit By TellychakkarTeam 06 Apr 2016 12:01 PM Aryan Pandit who came

Expand ▼
.Preetii. Thumbnail
.Preetii.

9 years ago

Dahleez Written Update 5 April 2016

Dehleez Written Update :- 5th April 2016! Episode begins with everyone back in the house. Simi talks about how Adarsh was being romantic with

Expand ▼
Aalina. Thumbnail
Aalina.

9 years ago

Banwari the real fighter!!

Aila!! Banwari to superman nikla re... Akele 10 pe bhari.. Vaha vaha... Phele he kuch action dikha dete apna inhe.. Adarsh babu ap bhi.. O

Expand ▼
Deepti_98 Thumbnail
Deepti_98

9 years ago

Brief Spoilers for coming days

05 Apr Adarsh helps Swadheenta and Sudha escape from Faridabad along with Banwari. 06 Apr Swadheenta takes Suhasini out for lunch to a street

Expand ▼
pillowtalk Thumbnail
pillowtalk

9 years ago

important note swadarsh entry......

hello friends, I hope you all remember me. I am a writer for SS: BETRAYAL...BY WHOM. I WILL POST THE THIRD PART TOMORROW WHICH HAS ADARSH ENTRY...

Expand ▼
--starstruck-- Thumbnail
--starstruck--

9 years ago

Project air very hot

Ok Im seriously running out of Ahuja's dialogues. You better show up in the next episode warna spring main winter aa jayegi. This is what is

Expand ▼
adits7 Thumbnail
adits7

9 years ago

gearing up fr some dhishoom dhishoom n action by adarsh fr his swa

Guess v ll see adarsh fighting wid d goons to save swadheenta...typical hero wali fight in d cmng 2 epis...apni jaan pe khelke saving swadheenta...

Expand ▼
Imhoney1004 Thumbnail
Imhoney1004

9 years ago

Hi all, new here

Hi friends!! I'm a new member here. Just wanted to introduce myself.

Expand ▼
Aalina. Thumbnail
Aalina.

9 years ago

Hrshad Arora tweets!!!

Who says we are father and son duo... We are brothers ' https://t.co/eMpGov7kQ5

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

9 years ago

What was this? hayee...

Save me? OMGGG Such a beautiful dreamseq I just loved the dance, So romantic+purely done by SwaDarsh 3 In one sec i magined one song them "Janam...

Expand ▼
aamias Thumbnail
aamias

9 years ago

adarsh really dissappointed me.

ALL MALE LEADS ARE SAME dont have a mouth talks about principles, love and blah blah . when it comes to opening their mouth on the most imp...

Expand ▼
ssowmi Thumbnail
ssowmi

9 years ago

Hello Frnds

Hey Peeps!! I'm sowmiya... i'm new 2 dis forum... I love Dehleez... especially swadharsh p.s: I'm also a Tamilian...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

Dehleez Written Updates 04 Apr 2016

IF Welcome to Dehleez Updates The episode begins with Adarsh getting dressed for a date with Vanshika , swa asks him if he should go out in his

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail
tvmylove

9 years ago

Dehleez: Swadheenta gets captured as her disguise is exposed

Dehleez: Swadheenta gets captured as her disguise is exposed Dehleez: Swadheenta gets captured as her disguise is exposed

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail
shruthiravi

9 years ago

Asad's and Adarsh reaction to negative situation

Guys it has been some days since I posted. Reason I was quite busy. So this post is kind of analyzing the past 3 episodes. On one side we have

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".