--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skydome

The court scene was very well written (matured and experienced), and wonderfully executed by Suhasini. - bravo to the Cvs they really proved that the character Shuhasine is an expert lawyer- the way she handled the court, and the clue leading to proof BL identity was a professional and close to reality.👍🏼

Im happy too that the scenes were close to reality. The entire episode was uninterrupted by any illogical tracks. Suha fought the case on her own and not by developing new proofs out of the blue. Im also glad that Banwari got the chance to prove his identity by dismantling the gun
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
I just wish the lead characters were so well etched and consistent like Suhasini and rest of the others.Suhasini's char and the actor playing it are just owning this show and I don't see how Swa can ever beat Suhasini as a lawyer if the need arises ...Suhasini can lose to her out of will but Swa cant win given what she has shown so far.
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RD-

I just wish the lead characters were so well etched and consistent like Suhasini and rest of the others.Suhasini's char and the actor playing it are just owning this show and I don't see how Swa can ever beat Suhasini as a lawyer if the need arises ...Suhasini can lose to her out of will but Swa cant win given what she has shown so far.

I wonder how Swa will stand against Suhasini when they fight against each other in the court. 😕
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Mamma,only u hav a character in the serial.. Baki sab toh baas aise hi aatma banke ghumte rehte hain.. Unka toh character i nahi hain actually..
Btw,xm sratring.. Plz pray ki In Sha Allah sab thik ho
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _A-Hopeful-Ray_

Mamma,only u hav a character in the serial.. Baki sab toh baas aise hi aatma banke ghumte rehte hain.. Unka toh character i nahi hain actually..

Btw,xm sratring.. Plz pray ki In Sha Allah sab thik ho

simmi what are you saying? Soon you and your dad Ahuja are going to make a blockbuster plan na? 😆😆

Best of Luck for your exams! You'll rock it😃
sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A small clarification.

Swadheenta does not tell Suhasini that Banwari is a champion in dismantling and reassembling a pistol. It is the crooked Lance Naik Sukhi who does that.

What she points out to her senior from the case file - immediatetly after Sukhi has finished claiming that Banwari died in his arms - is clearly that the face of the alleged corpse of Banwari Lal had b been defaced, something that immediately negates the Lance Naik's assertion. For Suhasini then immediately pins him down on that, and the rest follows.

I agree with the consensus here that Suhasini Sinha is the only credible and perfectly acted character in this show, where the lead pair look washed out most of the time. I do not think I can stick with this one for much longer, but for as long as I do, it will be only for Meghna's Suhasini.

Shyamala B.Cowsik

Originally posted by: -silentbang-

Meghna is one of the finest actor of Indian Television and she totally lived up to expectations in today's episode.

Though Swadheenta showed her the way by telling her that banwari is a champion in pistol dismantling but still episode belonged to Suhasini 👏 How she made Sukhi and Sudha confess everything ...Awesome ⭐️

But I am more interested in precap
Finally Sinha boys are using their mouth and mind 😆 and Jaidev ...u beauty 😆 he doesn't want Adarsh to suffer like him and wants him to confess if he actually loves princess 😉

Adarsh please tell truth otherwise go to hell 😡.😆.

sp108 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Aunty 🤗
What a surprise to see you on this forum. I was not aware you were following the show. How are you doing?

Meghna Malik's Suhasini is truly a delightful character. I watched the show from the first day, and seem to have stuck with it so far. In fact I like the pace of the show. I hope they keep up the pace and wind up the show without dragging the story.

Originally posted by: sashashyam

A small clarification.

Swadheenta does not tell Suhasini that Banwari is a champion in dismantling and reassembling a pistol. It is the crooked Lance Naik Sukhi who does that.

What she points out to her senior from the case file - immediatetly after Sukhi has finished claiming that Banwari died in his arms - is clearly that the face of the alleged corpse of Banwari Lal had b been defaced, something that immediately negates the Lance Naik's assertion. For Suhasini then immediately pins him down on that, and the rest follows.

I agree with the consensus here that Suhasini Sinha is the only credible and perfectly acted character in this show, where the lead pair look washed out most of the time. I do not think I can stick with this one for much longer, but for as long as I do, it will be only for Meghna's Suhasini.

Shyamala B.Cowsik

--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sashashyam

A small clarification.

Shyamala B.Cowsik

Hey shyamala, after last night's episode it is clear that Swa showed her the pistol dismantling point as well as she praises Swa for pointing it out to her.
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I just wish suhasini sees what she is doing to her son. her *zid* is destroying adarsh's life. it is time Jaidev speaks up, maybe suhasini thinks jaya and jaidev are fine and adarsh and vanshika will be too but she does not what goes behind close doors.
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I just wish suhasini sees what she is doing to her son. her *zid* is destroying adarsh's life. it is time Jaidev speaks up, maybe suhasini thinks jaya and jaidev are fine and adarsh and vanshika will be too but she does not what goes behind close doors.

She knows everything about Adarsh but she does not want to see it. Jaydev will not let Adarsh marry vanshika looks like.. At least brothers understand each other. Going by the spoiler 'Monohar today will take some promise from Adarsh today which could change his life' (?) (marrying vanshika maybe?) but later AS will speak his heart out to his brothers and they will encourage him and he will go to swadheenta and then jeevan's entry!