Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Who is the most hated character
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Originally posted by: DeviIGaI
Why there is no more live discussion threads ??😕
This forum is so dead
😆Originally posted by: Anastasia69
@Bold Just like today's match and RCB fans this year's title dream.
Well well my watto n CSK gang is good enough to give hard time to rcb for now😳😆71 target its like one sided match ...!!!😆
which team do u support??Originally posted by: Anastasia69
IKR!Sucha bang on start 😆
I hope that "hard time stays with RCB only and SRH breaks last year's spell 😆
When they said Kick start I didn't knew they meant CSK kicking RCB's *** this bad tbh 😆
Originally posted by: Anastasia69
They're still winning this one though.
It's RCB,Their owner can plan and run way better and faster than these people 😆
which team do u support??
Atleast nice to see someone here I thought I was left alone here😆😆Well csk is near to win😳...
Rcb owner keep on changing players ..only virat and AB is stick to rcb but no use...😆<div></div>
Barely six months after ending a 17-year wait for their first Indian Premier League (IPL) title, Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) have been put...
2026 IPL Auction in Dubai on Dec 16.great news soonar is better
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ipl-2026-gets-its-biggest-plot-twist-ms-dhoni-says-yes-to-csk_228994
2020 A wildly teetering match made IPL history, culminating in two Super Overs. With two required off the final ball, it looked like Kings XI...
https://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/135418/ravichandran-ashwin-retires-from-ipl-cricbuzzcom he took right Decision, i do not want further...