ASRphanki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Sumarry is outline na?? ..I am in outline's team
SaRun. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ok here it is :)
Lemme know the errors and changes to make!

Teej Scene.

Khushi along with Payal comes to temple in order to return Anjali's pooja thaal when Khushi's eyes fall on Arnav who is busy with a call. As if sensing her presence Arnav turns around and looks at her. Their eyes lock but Khushi quickly tears her gaze away and instructs payal to give the thaal to Anjali while she would wait for her. Feeling a little dizzy due to the fast which she had been observing on her buaji's insistence Khushi looks for a place to sit. Arnav looks at Khushi who was struggling to maintain her balance but failing miserably. He runs just in time to catch a falling Khushi by her hand, lifting her in his arms carefully taking slow but steady steps towards an empty bench. Putting her down he gets water and sprinkles a bit to wake her up. Nearing the glass to her lips he helps her drink while Khushi comes back to her senses . Seeing the glass in his hand she recollects everything and gets up with a start questioning Arnav as to why he made her drink water as she was keeping a fast. Surprised at her sudden outburst he explains that she had fainted and he dint know it was her fast. Asking Devi maiya for forgiveness she walks away but the dizziness gets to her again on seeing which Arnav quickly goes to her and steadies her by her shoulders while she clutches onto him for support. Time freezes as their eyes meet. Wordlessly staring at each other unmindful of their surroundings they drift into a world of their own. A little while later they realise their position and slowly let go of each other. Khushi quietly walks away while Arnav is left staring at her retreating figure.

Arhi's First meet.

Khushi accidentally reaches a fashion show organised by Arnav's company. The staff thinking that she was a model send her on the ramp. A frightened Khushi finds her self standing in front of a big crowd, not knowing what to do she turns to go back but is held by two professional models who drag her by the hand in order to save the show. Arnav who had his eyes closed all this while opens them to see a girl wearing green when the theme of the show was red and this girl did not by any angle look like a model. Pleading to be let go Khushi reaches right in front. Angry on his show being ruined Arnav stands up giving Khushi a deathly glare. Scared , Khushi turns to go but unfortunately her dupatta comes in her way and she slips and falls into none other than Arnav Singh Raizada's arms. Her huge eyes and quivering lips expressed her nervousness while she looked at the man who had caught her. Arnav looked at her in disgust and put her down with force instructing his guards to take her and question her about the mess she created. While being helplessly dragged Khushi's dupatta comes off while she turns and looks at Arnav her eyes glistening with tears.

Edited by -BarunSanz- - 11 years ago
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
edited ASR Character Sketch - 220 words.

Arnav Singh Raizada

Main Male Protagonist of the show. An Angry young man who wears his heart on his sleeves. Going with his name Arnav's character had many layers and depth in the show. He is shown as the man who has based his principles on what works in practical world-power of money. A man who is ruthless for outside world is at same time shown to us as responsible and caring brother -His sister being center of his world till he meets a girl who changes his life. The man who had always stayed away from feeling called love ultimately falls in love with this girl. She brings out hidden Arnav inside. We see a man capable of going to any extent for his loved ones. Arnav goes through emotional turmoil when he misunderstands Khushi and just in order to keep his loved ones safe marries Khushi. Then we see journey of this man torn between his love and his hate for Khushi which finally ends with his love winning it all. His love for Khushi changes him and brings him out of that shell he had created for himself due to turbulent past -his mother's death. Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon is a love story of Arnav Singh Raizada -where his love crosses all boundaries created by misunderstandings and fate.

riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Almost 230 words.
Khushi Kumari Gupta

Khushi Kumari Gupta- Main Female Protagonist- True to her name , she is a joy in everyone's life. Khushi , a girl who has faith in her prayers -her devi maiyya is a small town girl with strong moral values. She loves her family a lot especially her jiji payal and is a kind of person who can sacrifice anything for her loved ones. She likes to see goodness in every heart. A firm believer ,an optimist who likes to cook jalebies in order to make herself stress free. She is the life in the show and also light in Arnav's dark world. A simple girl with her pure heart falls in love with a man she could never dream of falling in love with. Her journey lets her explore other side of Arnav Singh Raizada which is kept hidden from outside world. She is attracted to him and eventually ready to accept him when her world falls apart when in sudden turn of events in her life her very own prince charming turns into her rakshas.She is heartbroken with his hate yet determined to know the reason behind. As someone who always keeps other happiness first, Khushi tries to bring joy in Arnav's life. Iss Pyaar ko kya naam doon is a journey of Khushi Kumari Gupta's love which redefines sacrifice and selflessness.

616377 thumbnail
I hope all of you are aware that the deadline for all the writings is 31st May 2014.
flirtatious. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
^^ I'll have mine up soon Vizzy <3
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aamir18

Vizu 🤗 Thank you, meri jaan, for letting me help out.

This brings back so many memories :') Sigh.

ArHilicious Treasures Team! Please do introduce yourself!

Lazywaa, I know you, my pyaari sauten 😆

Areeba, I love your writing 😳

And Hiral, you used to be ArHiVirAnYa, no? I love your comments on my posts! 🤗

We should split up the work and figure out who's going to do what. I'm so excited to work with you 3 and make new friends! <3

awwe, i just saw this now!! thanks hun!

Originally posted by: aamir18

A r H i l i c i o u s T r e a s u r e s T e a m

Zee, Lazy, Hiral, Areeba

Throwing ideas out there. We should think about which scene goes with what letter as well
O R A B B A V E

O-
R-
A- Ardor (Diwali 2012) --> ZEE
B-
B-
A-
V-
E- Ethereal

Potential Scenes & Votes:

BOLD: DONE.
Areeba, please vote for 5 😳

Diwali
Teej (LAZY) (HIRAL)
Consummation (ZEE) (HIRAL)
Wedding
Kidnap Hug
ASR says sorry (LAZY) (ZEE)
Ambulance Chase (LAZY)
Bandage Scene (ZEE)
First Fall into arms (HIRAL)
Teri Meri (LAZY) (ZEE) (HIRAL)
Nainital (HIRAL)
Hospital Hug (LAZY) (ZEE)
Mat Jao
Haldi
Heer Ranjha

I've written for wedding, teri keri and here ranjha; as to how they are significant and treasure worthy?
Edited by areeba_blossom - 11 years ago
Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'll send in mine by tomorrow :)
616377 thumbnail
Today is the last day and I don't see anything completed except the Character Sketches and Summary(Outline). Please post them ASAP.
Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
^I am writing that only. Sorry, I had a busy week😳 I'll post in the next one hour :)