The only thing-Kapil Sumona FF.(Updated and complete)

Naturegirl99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hey all... Thanks for liking my first story. This one is completely different,and bit longer. Enjoy!
The only thing-Chapter 1

"Hey guys!" Kapil exclaimed as he burst into the room,carrying all his energy with him. Sumona, preeti,Ali,chandan,Upasna Singh,(bua),who were all just chilling out,waiting for Kapil to join them,were startled. They looked up. "Someone is in a good mood today,any particular reason?" Sumona asked,wid just a hint of teasing in her voice. Kapil smirked at her and nodded. "I want u all to meet someone special. Let's head to the airport." He said. "Hey,just because u r the producer doesn't mean we do anything at any time for u! I haven't even finished my sandwich!" Chandan said,making a face of an annoyed child. Everyone laughed at that. "Come on glutton,u can eat ur sandwich on the way." Kapil said,pulling him to his feet and motioning for all to join them. "Ahem...I think it's a girl u want us to meet. U r never so lively otherwise." Ali said matter of factly,then burst out laughing. Kapil blushed a bit,giving himself away,and they started laughing. No one noticed the slight look of hurt that crossed Sumona's eyes in this process. She quickly pulled herself together,and they all hopped into kapil's luxurious car and headed to the airport.

When they reached the arrival gate,Kapil almost forgot anyone else was there and ran towards the terminal to see the ppl arriving. Sumona wondered what kind of girl it was who evoked such a response from Kapil. And then suddenly,they all saw her. Beautiful was an understatement. Brown,long silky hair,complexion like milk,a flattering figure,innocent,lovely face. Sumona thought she had seen that girl somewhere. As she tried to figure out,Kapil shouted in the loudest voice she had heard, "Ginni!" She looked at him. "Kapil!" She exclaimed,and ran into his waiting arms with such force that they almost fell over. "Oh it's so good to see u." She said. He nodded,and said,"i want u to meet my friends,Gin. This is Ali,preeti,Upasna di, chandan,and of course my onscreen wife Sumona." He eagerly introduced them,wondering why Sumona looked so lost...

Meanwhile,she finally knew who the girl was. Ginni Chatrath, kapil's college friend,who was awfully close to him. So close that they were linked up. She didn't know whether those rumours were true or not,she never bothered to find out. Now she was regretting that. "And now,guys,meet Ginni,she is one of my best and oldest friends." She snapped out of her thoughts at that. "Hi Ginni. Pleasure to meet u." They all said in unison,Sumona included. Strangely enough,she cudnt dislike Ginni,whatever the reason. A person had told her that all ppl r basically good at heart. And when Ginni eagerly exclaimed "it's lovely to meet u all,i have heard so much..i really wanted to meet u all for the longest time," Sumona knew she meant it. However,she cud do nothing to stop the pang of jealousy that rushed through her when she saw the camaraderie between Kapil and Ginni.. "Hey guys,let's head back to the studio,I have one more surprise for u all." Kapil said. Everyone cheered,including Sumona. Kapil's surprises were something to look forward to. However,she was a bit cautious after today's 'surprise'. So again they piled into kapil's car and started to head back to the studio.

Do tell me what u think :)
PS- the line 'A person had told her that all ppl r basically good at heart" and this particular person is going to be very important in this story later on :) Please leave ur reviews 😊

Index
Chapter 1- page 1
Chapter2-Page 2
Chapter 3-Page 4
Chapter 4-Page 6
Chapter 5-Page 9
Chapter 6-Page 10
Chapter 7 (Last) - page 11
Edited by Naturegirl99 - 10 years ago

Duskybeauty30 thumbnail
Awesome yaar!!! So iintriguing and lovely and about your hint... hmm who is this ow? Waiting waiting waiting! ]
Naturegirl99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Duskybeauty30

Awesome yaar!!! So iintriguing and lovely and about your hint... hmm who is this ow? Waiting waiting waiting! ]

Thank u so much 😊
MyAnastasia18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lovely start...I somehow loved Ginni's entry nd her comfort zone with Kapil..
do update soon :)
Naturegirl99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MyAnastasia18

lovely start...I somehow loved Ginni's entry nd her comfort zone with Kapil..

do update soon :)

Thank u so so so much,and I will update as soon as I can.. 😊😊😊
-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Interesting start sweetie!! Now I wanna know as well who is the Ginni. 🤔
MyAnastasia18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -De.De-

Ginni is the girl who participated with Kapil in Hans Baliye (I think the name of the show is tht) as his partner..it was a comedy show...nd in present time media often links them up tht they r dating, r engaged nd soon want to marry bt some also say tht he's dating Preeti while he denies everything (tht to u surely now😆)

-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MyAnastasia18

Ginni is the girl who participated with Kapil in Hans Baliye (I think the name of the show is tht) as his partner..it was a comedy show...nd in present time media often links them up tht they r dating, r engaged nd soon want to marry bt some also say tht he's dating Preeti while he denies everything (tht to u surely now😆)

Ohhh... interesting. 😛 I know about his partners in CC but not about Hans Baliye. Lol.. Kapil toh sabke saath link hota rehta hai sawaye Sumona ke.😆
Naturegirl99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -De.De-

Thank u!!! And u already been told who Ginni is..I will only add,she was his college and family friend too,and they r linked up frequently...way too frequently 😆😆😆
Ps- if u want to find out more google her
Edited by Naturegirl99 - 10 years ago
MyAnastasia18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naturegirl99

Thank u!!! And u already been told who Ginni is..I will only add,she was his college and family friend too,and they r linked up frequently...way too frequently 😆😆😆

yeh to mujhe bhi nai pata tha👏