iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yaar I spent my might all night watching aahat episodes searching Aditya sir in them and I didn't get any gallantry award for doing so..and the episodes found are in Bengali! 😵
*curses*
Found another episode with Amrish Puri,Gautam Gulati instead..bruhhh
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iMini

Yaar I spent my might all night watching aahat episodes searching Aditya sir in them and I didn't get any gallantry award for doing so..and the episodes found are in Bengali! 😵
*curses*

I didn't watch yet...after match i will😛
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I want to understand what he's talking. 😒 some parts are tough. I am unable to make out based on context.
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Originally posted by: iMini

*curses*

I found one that had been discussed in 2010 on the forum in which Aditya sir may have been a ghost and Karan Kundra was his younger version or something. I watched the whole thing but I really don't see Aditya sir in that old man. 😕

There are loads with actors who are now quite famous. The one I'm talking about had Kritika Sengar, Chaitanya Chaudhary, and Krystle D'Souza as well.

Oh and just on a side note. Gautam Gulati had appeared in a CID episode as well. I think between 2006 and 2008. He was suspected of killing his friends or something like that.
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Watched on mute 😆 😆 😆
par wo culprit jail ke andar ( towards cells) kaise ghus gaya last scene me? They don't allow to go on that side na? 😉
visrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluetides

Watched on mute 😆😆😆

par wo culprit jail ke andar ( towards cells) kaise ghus gaya last scene me? They don't allow to go on that side na? 😉

He forgot the way out, or rather the aatma made him go that way.
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

He forgot the way out, or rather the aatma made him go that way.

Vis,
I got that much. Guards should stop him right 😆
visrom thumbnail
No. The aatma prevented the guards from approaching him. Aatma is all-powerful you know. 😆
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Arre you crazy BT sense dhoondne ka kya matlab? 😆 In true Bhairavi style (BDSAH): Baad main sense dhoondne ka kya matlab BT? Toh barobar. 😛
visrom thumbnail
This is much much better than some crappy stories we get on CID. here we at least have an aatma to make everything believable. on CID they say there's no aatma on one hand and show aatma-related episodes.