Jackles thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
^ I guess Tji's countenance or acting has nothing to do with the track. Its her individual quality. What is disliked about the track are some immature factors that should be inked out
Edited by -SAMAN- - 10 years ago
storygirl2121 thumbnail
Nice work guys 👏 👏 I am glad to be a part of the discussion...we dont really have to do immature work like FW wriers out there...so yeah the only thing is that flirting in the lab is not really liked by most people...and I agree with tune maari entriyaan -- that was too much and very unlike the romantic dances in veerta awards!! However A calling T on the phone and them meeting up later on valentine's day 2015 was good (but A thinking that T called him "sir" ...seriously? Afyer sooo many years of being together? But then again...thats his flaw -- he is a little too insecure!...I just laughed it off 😆 )
Frankly speaking, I like the flirt track as long as they dont dump this track like the DS track...I gather that you guys dont like flirting in front of dead bodies but AT lovers get their dose and we know that the track is still on 😆 I think scenes like A having coffee with T, Dr. S teasing T, Daya teasing A is nice...but a little flirting would not hurt...its cute and refreshing (I know you guys differ on this...and there is no point arguing) anyways they have reduced the scenes and now its like once in 2 or 3 weeks 😉
I dont know why people are crazy over DS...they dated (can we even say date considering that S adresses daya as "sir"?) for 2 years, max?
I am a fan of bromance in cid...can't believe Daya actually let shreya come in between when he didn't let Purvi... 😡
Sooo...do you guys think that there would be an Abhijeet special in CID...even Salunkhe special is over...why are they delaying this one? Weird isn't it?
storygirl2121 thumbnail
@ Payel...I understand your feelings but its better we dont wish for someone else against Abhijeet. He has been with T for 6 years now. He would be heartbroken 😛 I didn't mean to hurt anyone...I am truly sorry if I did...nice to meet you guys, I am new here...(I have been following a lot of threads but I registered very recently 😆 )
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
We are hoping for Aditya sir special...tweeting to Sony. But don't know if they'll oblige.
storygirl2121 thumbnail
😉 aah I hope for aditya sir special too...I wonder why they are delaying this one...should we be worried? (I am sorry but I can't understand what logic they have applied) I have been requesting sony for it on fb...but do they EVER listen to us?? 😡 they just keep asking our opinion!!
storygirl2121 thumbnail
You know most people think that those who discuss in IF hate romance im CID...well I see thats not the case...most of you just want more mature stuff...but I think many people (especially AT lovers can't do without flirts...I find them cute too) so its better to let it be...as long as they dont do irritating stuff they did with DS track
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@storygirl : its really nice to see that you actually did not misunderstand IF CID members' feelings and views...

About the AT track...my fellows have stated it all.
storygirl2121 thumbnail
😆 AT track has slowly evolved to be a more mature one...flirts have become more mature. They still behave like teens at times...but I see it as sparks flying even after years of being together so I find it cute.
Nice to talk to you guys, take care.
--PAYEL-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: storygirl2121

@ Payel...I understand your feelings but its better we dont wish for someone else against Abhijeet. He has been with T for 6 years now. He would be heartbroken 😛 I didn't mean to hurt anyone...I am truly sorry if I did...nice to meet you guys, I am new here...(I have been following a lot of threads but I registered very recently 😆 )

agar Daya ka heart break ho sakta hain toh Abhijeet ka kyun nhi?..😉😆...chalo lets end this discussion here ,our opinions will never match atleast on this topic...😆...and abt Abhijeet special prog,we fans are continously tweeting Sony tv asking for a special day on him but those guys are not replying..😡...
storygirl2121 thumbnail
Daya toh sirf 2 years se date kar rha hai shreya ko and abhijeet ko 6 saal toh ho hi gaye hain...besides A has a lot of issues in his life...and it is clearly shown that T is the only person in his life other than Daya...so I dont really want him tohave a heartbreak...its just too unfair. Well said-- let us end the discussion here 😆
sony is not replying eh? 😡 how mean of them!!