anyway I submit 😆😉
STRUCK IN CASE 4.1.26
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Ikkis flops at the box office
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
Sudha Chandran's spiritual encounter with Kaali Maa!
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
Originally posted by: bluetides
I have idea but it doesn't seem funny
anyway I submit 😆😉
a smelly fish and cat is asking you to certify that as carrot halwa 😆😉
whatever 😉 I plan to drop it and it's your head ache to clear the clutter 😆😆 You are welcome to parcel it to FW, just make sure u add some venom filled biryani into it
Biryani declares it flotsam 🥱😆Piss off you pussy cat 😈Apna gajar ka halwa FW ko khilaying 😉😆
whatever 😉 I plan to drop it and it's your head ache to clear the clutter 😆😆 You are welcome to parcel it to FW, just make sure u add some venom filled biryani into it
naak me dum karke rakha hai FW walon ne 😡
I watched Mr bean for 2 hours today to get a feel of it. Forget the contest, I am in splits. 🤣
But so far I didn't get any idea about how to integrate Mr Bean with CID. 🤔
Originally posted by: KhotaSikaShreya
You've never watched Mr. Bean? 😲 OMG that was one of my favs when I was younger. Whenever we used to go to this family friend's house all us children would lay claim on his basement because he had a shelf full of Mr. Bean movies. And we would sit there for 5 hours with their dog, Tiger, and watch Mr. Bean movies. Tiger was such a sweet dog. He was a Golden Retriever and he was so large, yet I could use him like my blanket. I would put my hands in his fur and we would sit there. The other children were too scared of him, but he was so sweet. Heck this contest brings back all those good memories. Nowadays I just get bored when I go to a family friend's house.I had one idea but I trashed it thinking it was too serious. I've done serious contests, but never anything funny. 🤔
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/2001169620565418322?s=20
The Finale Episode is here... Today we finally bid adieu to our favourite show and our favourite characters. 💔💔💔 (Pata nahi agla season...
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
It's the last 4 episodes guys.....do come for discussion
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/2001169620565418322