sathuraj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Hina.. First Culprit of the week...
I Know how much u love GK...
Lovely Siggs Hina...
Are u still writing his name on the snow... (where is the latest picture)
which co star of GK do u like the most and which show?
If u like to watch season 2 of any of his show which one do u prefer and why?
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhotaSikaShreya

Hold on what?!! We caught a button chor?!! 😲 Ugh and here I was thinking we caught some person who was planning on doing something big. 🤔 🤣

All the best for next culprit shreya...😆
fj08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

</p><p align="center">
</p><p align="center"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#009900">Stalking isn't innovative. I want innovative.😈</font></p>

Hina ki stalking Bahut innovative hote hai ;)
HawttInBlackGK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hold on what?!! We caught a button chor?!! 😲 Ugh and here I was thinking we caught some person who was planning on doing something big. 🤔 🤣

LMAO the planning and plotting that goes into it is massive🤣 the execution can get quite tricky as well😆😆 pretty harsh act of crime if you ask me😆🤪
And only Gaurav would understand the severity of it actually😆
Edited by -Subbiha- - 11 years ago
hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

OMG twinnie and wangdu🤗

khushi ke aansoo seeing all the pyar and trust u have in me and my stalking jurm...love u guys!
Hinz what are your views about me?
One word to describe me? 😛 Bolo bolo!!!!!!!!!!! 😛
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Originally posted by: -Subbiha-

LMAO the planning and plotting that goes into it is massive🤣 the execution can get quite tricky as well😆😆 pretty harsh act of crime if you ask me😆🤪
And only Gaurav would understand the severity of it actually😆

Well that's a new crime to me. So I'll accept that as the crime she was caught for.
hinz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Subbiha-

Well hello there😆 I think i have a very good idea of why you're the culprit here🤣 3 simple interrogation questions to you 😎 tujhe sab hai pata Subbi...ha🤣

1. Kitne button churaye🤣🤣 still counting...Mona is still laapata and has said praan jaaye par button na jaaye 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Who was your accomplice in this crime😆🤣 u know how it goes...Hina Mona and Subbiha...🤣🤣🤣

3. Does that mean we will be seeing GK go shirtless soon🤪that was the plan but galti se mistake ho gaya, he hasnt worn a single shirt in CID ab tak thanks to us... next mission is to chorao tees fir kya karega🤣

hinz thumbnail

Originally posted by: sathuraj

Congrats Hina.. First Culprit of the week...

I Know how much u love GK...☺️ yes u have witnessed the madness
Lovely Siggs Hina...
Are u still writing his name on the snow... (where is the latest picture) sadly it hasnt snowed much after that , have a feeling it will this year, will pakka share the pics😆

which co star of GK do u like the most and which show? I liked Yami the best and show has to be either Kumkum or LNMDJ

If u like to watch season 2 of any of his show which one do u prefer and why? it has to YPNHK, there was so much more they cud have done with the story and couple

Sathu🤗

OMG that shirt convo is hilarious 🤣 Ouch I've got carpet burns after rolling on the floor like a maniac 🤣
Shreya hina subbhia you guys are too funny 🤣 😆
And all the button chors out there 😛