COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
I am eagerly waiting to read and review the stories.I have written one more page today. Totally 5 pages so far.
It's very confusing. My Mumbai trip is doubtful now. I may not go at all. That means I'll have enough time to complete it.I just want people to read them and comment properly. Otherwise all this effort will seem wasted.
I spent my entire afternoon on this. I scrapped whatever I wrote earlier and decided on a new path. Finished 8 pages. I think I am clear about the story now. It's just a matter of putting it down on paper (Ms word š) I have so much left! I don't know if I'll be able to finish within 20 pages. ... š¤
Originally posted by: debasree04
Bold part - frankly speaking - i m totally against of this page limit...20 pages are not sufficient at all...
6. Essay Contest
This is a special contest to show what Abhijeet-Purvi bond means to you!
Host: saman0
Themes:
Theme 1: Abhijeet-Purvi Unexcelled Bond
Here you have to mention minimum 2 examples of their strong alliance
Theme 2: Abhijeet-Purvi Union-We are epitome of compassionate nature
Here you will give account of their Humane character
Theme 3: Abhijeet-Purvi: We are always their to protect each other
Give at least one example of each character where he/she protects the other
Contest Rules:
.Writers are not allowed to deviate from the suggested plot
.Examples must be veracious, they should justify the respective title
.Participants can send maximum 2 entries
.Recommended size is Minimum 200 words and maximum 400 with font "Times New Roman" and font size 11
.PM saman0 with the title "Essay Contest". PMs with other titles will not be accepted
Voting thread:
A very Happy Birthday to Ansha di ā¤ļø I don't think she will even see this post but just a wish from my side 😍
Made Purvis AT 😄
A man who needs no introduction, Aditya Srivastava is the King of our Hearts. The loyal TV and Internet viewers of CID know him as Senior
https://youtu.be/KU_QzX0fbQo?si=lSru7Z9Qc9-hsiCr I loved how politely yet bluntly Daya sir stated that ACP's shoes are impossible to fill and...
Sorry Guys Maine hi bana liya