Jurassic_Shark thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi Neha. 😊

Inferno has gotten generally good reviews so far. I just got the eBook today, will decide whether to buy a hard copy or not after reading it. I've loved all of Dan Brown's books except the Solomon Key.

..optimist.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Ravi...😊
I am too a huge fan of DAN BROWN...
I am surely buying Inferno... I love having hard copies of books with me...
Right now i m pouring into DIGITAL FORTRESS...
Actually, I had read almost 75%of the book... but due to exams I couldnt complete it...
So am reading it all over again...😃
Jurassic_Shark thumbnail

Yeah... digital copies of books have the benefit of being environment-friendly, but are also rather hard on the eyes.

Oh wow, you're in for a treat. The climax of Digital Fortress is really nail-bitingly suspenseful! Enjoy. 😃

..optimist.. thumbnail
Oh, is it??
Great 😃
Thanks😊
Have you read AYN RAND's books??
Jurassic_Shark thumbnail
Not yet, but I've been interested in Atlas Shrugged since a while. Heard it's quite good!
..optimist.. thumbnail
Yeah me too heard of it...
I have bought both "Atlas shrugged" and "the Fountainhead" before my exams...
Now that exams are over, I will read them...
Have to finish all within 15 days before college starts,...😉
Jurassic_Shark thumbnail
Cool. 😊 15 days is plenty of time, you should be able to comfortably finish reading them. I bought the final Harry Potter book in the early hours of its release and finished reading it in 7-8 hours. 😆
..optimist.. thumbnail
😲😆
Awesome...!!!!!😃
I know...!!! Main bhi kuchh aisi hi hoon...!!!
Isiliye Mom-Dad darte hain... They dont allow me to buy books before exams...😆
I will try to finish them... Actually Project work bhi hai na...
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hi...popped in...how r u.all?

I went on a 5 km trekking...and it turned into a horrible experience due to sudden rain...we returned fully drenched...in mud and slush. and chattering teeth...it's 13 degrees here!
..optimist.. thumbnail
Hi Vis...!!!!😊
Nice to see u here...
Wow!! what a trekking experience...!!!... You wont get such an experience again even if you want it...!!!!😃
So ENJOY yaar...😃
And yes, keep popping here...😉