Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yes indeed ..., the extremely cute scene from Baby Killer ... !!! For the matter of fact the scene before this i.e. duo shopping for stuff for the baby scene ends with a close up shot of this soft toy !!
subha. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ya.its from case of the baby killer.

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

yes indeed ..., the extremely cute scene from Baby Killer ... !!! For the matter of fact the scene before this i.e. duo shopping for stuff for the baby scene ends with a close up shot of this soft toy !!

right..first I thought of posting that pic(the close up shot of toy in shop)..but thought of posting the tweety toy's pic with abhijeet sir😛..Such a nice pic it is

Namratha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think for all baby scenes they use the same toy lets expect the tweety toy in one more episode and
xcellent pics subha di Great job...
Edited by THECIDFAN - 13 years ago
Namratha. thumbnail

in the pic inki chehra kaise phool jaise khili hui he na? So sweet:-)
Namratha. thumbnail
ye beech mein line kisne kheech di yar?
maria-rock thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Daya sir looks awesome 😍
587298 thumbnail
On completing 2 years watching CID , I wanted to post few good pics but unfortunately i don't have too much time to upload them from my pendrive and also could not refrain myself from posting no caps. So just posting these

I love these very much😳

Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hearty congrats Mansi. and a lovely way to complete 2 years !!!

For the pics .. I can just say "tere chehre se ... nazar nahi hatthi nazaare hum kya dekhein " 😍
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Comgrats Mansi!!!! 👍🏼and thanks for the pics
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4