--Rose-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

VIEWBIE'S COMMENT:

THIS COMMENT CONTAINS DEROGATORY WORDS AGAINST ANOTHER MEMBER. I HAD REQUESTED THE USER TO EDIT THE COMMENT, BUT THE PERSON HAS NOT DONE SO, HENCE I HAD TO DELETE IT.
Edited by visrom - 13 years ago
Reserved_angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey who is this..????😡
poking in between his nose... who asked him...😡

IF u want to say anything abt the story... this is nt the way.. the language n words u used...
there is a right way of saying everythng...

n just c ur way... just mind it next time...😡 we'll nt bear it...

thanks 4 ur comments😡.. next time we don't want it...

sherdilali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
very good story yar u just rock...maza agya bio parh k my favorite subject aj college me 4 classes attend ki hein zoology ki or aik dose aap ne b day di
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
Yes Dada rocks! I'm stressed as she will be hurt after reading that stupid and useless comment :(
shreela thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Completely agree with Shruti nd others. @Krishnarock. u hv the right to post ur views here, but u can't use such offensive language. if u think that these stories are boring, plz stay out of this thread but don't hurt GD and her fans.
shreela thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@GD, sorry yaar mujhe abhitak story padhneka waqt nehi mila. but I'll surely read and comment soon.😊
Soonaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Please i am requesting all of u stop bashing

it will hurt DADA and all of us more
ignore the persone... the persone who is posting this kind of post is just a attention sicker
usse chahiye ki sab usse attend kare
Please hume or DADA dono ko pata hai ki woh kitane ache writer hai toh... no need to opt aby certificate from any one
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Krishna, you are entitled to have your views and I know GD is open to honest feedback, but the same can be said in a polite way. If u don't like it or are bored u r welcome to avoid the stories. Posting such provocative messages, hurting people's feelings and instigating fights will result in increase of warning levels. Please edit your post.
Others, dont dwell on that post and carry on the fight. Please move on. Rashi dont use derogatory words. Pls edit your post.
--Rose-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Totaly agree with visrom di.. BUT krishna you have to say sorry ., If krishna dont edit his post then I'll not edit my post surely,... I m always a silent reader of dada's stories I love dada's every creation... GD ROCKS!!!!!
670778 thumbnail

VIEWBIES NOTE: I HAD REQUESTED EVERYONE TO STOP DWELLING ON THIS. YOU ARE STILL CARRYING ON THE FIGHT AND PERSONALLY ATTACKING THE MEMBER. THIS POST IS A PERSONAL ATTACK, HENCE DELETING.