Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Originally posted by: -purnima-
Now thats wonderful post GD 👏👏👏... congrats on becoming IF rockers as well as celebrating anniversary 🥳 ... Ring Ringa Ringa ...toh banta hai
will wait for the party 😛😛 not only me some1 else also 😉😉😉

Originally posted by: polly_03
@ dayaakhtar :
wow, it's a huge post of appreciation dear😉..of course, GD deserved it too😃, actually any1 wud b overwhelmed on recieveing such appreciation..😳!! GD must b too happy now⭐️ ..bdw, i 'll call u Akhtar ( if u dont mind it 😉) !!
@ tannisdaya :
u hv selected a nice poem dear⭐️, bdw, i'm too a bengali girl here😉..can i call u Tanni 4 short ?? 😃
Originally posted by: debasree04
Many many congrats on completing wonderful 1 year in IF...👏

Originally posted by: polly_03
@ GD : ur thank u post made me speechless yar,👏 beautiful is a very small word 4 it ..did u make it urself ?? 😉
Wonderfull Post GD..Congratulations On 1st Anniversary of IF and also Many Mnay COngratulations On becoming IF Rockerz...Keep Rocking Dear...🥳
First look is here
Guys!!!guys!!! Guys!!! Sony Announced new time slot for show as it's showing in recent promo on instagram It's like "4th Oct se Sat-sun 7pm"...
Let's seee the response...?!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LyLSYuj4_fE
Rate the episode 47 out of 10. I'm rating it 10/10. (It might be a better idea if it was done by OG members of IF. They can create poll, I...