587298 thumbnail
Can anyone tell me the name of the character Aditya sir plays in Raakh movie?
astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

He's present only in these dark scenes...😔

Actually most of the movie is dark... but i think its a little bright when he visits Mithun da's house... those scenes he is quiet clear.. i remember we have posted these caps in the old AS thread ...
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I know...I am feeling depressed as anyone usually feels after watching any of this movies. 😆
astonish thumbnail

I know...I am feeling depressed as anyone usually feels after watching any of this movies. 😆

😆Actually.. I am not a big fan of Mithunda movies.. I mean.. i don;t actually watch any of this movies... But yeh dekhliye.. Aditya sir ke liye...Now i don't remember the story 😆
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I remember watching a film of Mithun in which he carried a bamboo stick on his shoulder with a pair of shoes tied at one end...I never watched any of his films again.😆.I will watch this one though😛
visrom thumbnail
Neither am I a fan of Mithun movies...even I saw it for Aditya sir...but the whole movie, the setting, the story...and watching Aditya sir as a gangster... makes me feel depressed...How I yearn to see him in a role like Highway or Mohandas once again...
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved him in "Kaalo"..totally positive😊
visrom thumbnail
Oh yes...that's there too...😊...sorryBut to tell you the truth, I prefer simple stories more than bhoot pret, that's why I always mention Mohandas and Highway.
astonish thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepiika

I remember watching a film of Mithun in which he carried a bamboo stick on his shoulder with a pair of shoes tied at one end...I never watched any of his films again.😆.I will watch this one though😛

But that is... Raj Kapoor style... 🤔 Not mithun da...
astonish thumbnail

Oh yes...that's there too...😊...sorryBut to tell you the truth, I prefer simple stories more than bhoot pret, that's why I always mention Mohandas and Highway.

and i would say.. Black Friday and Dil se pooch,,,,,
Hey bhagwaan.. hamaare jeethe ji... kya hame yeh movie dekhne ka sukh prapth hoga 😭