Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hehehe .... phir ho gayi meri beizzati !!!! hehe cid_cop .... I'm a journmalist and mass comm. student !!! I'm a tution teacher too , I teach guitar also .... and above all I'm working for Doordarshan under internship for a documentary .. telefilm !!!! Is that enough to certify I'm quite a grown up ??? 😆

Well I was standing between both of them yaar ,... isliye looking like that !!!
548171 thumbnail
@ Bhavana "ji" - well why beizzati?? You are lucky that you look younger.. Not everyone can enjoy this advantage..
cid-cop thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ok..im sorry...jo bhi ho, misunderstandings have been cleared.
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hehehe .... no when I tell my mom ki these people sometimes think I'm a bachchu she bursts into laughter !!!! Even I many a times do ... I had shown this pic to someone a long time back .... he has no idea about CID ... he and my other friends were like .... Bhav ... you look like a 15/16 year old !!! They had a nice good laughter ..... but theek hai ... I don't mind ....., aakhir the major thing stays that I'm standing between THEM !!!! 😉
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

hehehe .... phir ho gayi meri beizzati !!!! hehe cid_cop .... I'm a journmalist and mass comm. student !!! I'm a tution teacher too , I teach guitar also .... and above all I'm working for Doordarshan under internship for a documentary .. telefilm !!!! Is that enough to certify I'm quite a grown up ??? 😆

Well I was standing between both of them yaar ,... isliye looking like that !!!

She sings well too😊
cid-cop thumbnail
@Bhavanab: now that i have come to know u r elder to me, can I call u Bhavana di?
Edited by cid-cop - 14 years ago
548171 thumbnail
@ CID- COP -Didn't go for tutions ever??? How old are you???
cid-cop thumbnail
im currently in 12th, ie, plus 2
cid-cop thumbnail
i believe ki if you strive hard, you can top the class without any tutions...i myself have always stood among the top 3 students in my class(not bragging, was just trying to prove my theory)..i also know of many students who have never gone for tutions and yet topped their class
cid-cop thumbnail
Going offline now..subah se kuch nahi khaaya and its going to be 6 here....pet mein chuche doad rahe hai...