deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well, she was better than Tji...even though she got lesser dialogues or scenes she did better than her
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Well I never had issues with her !!! If her character was well handled she would've made a lovely forensic doc. !!! Tji doesn't fit in !! She's a model on the wrong ramp !!!

NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I am happy for her.
Yes the Taramandi one and yes the actual dead lady was sufferibg from a desease. I am sure if the title comes in front of me I will remember, but someone has played a prank on Wiki again
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no one ever can do like her. T ji is a special made rub wood from fw factory...who cant laugh, cry or even think.
Bhavanab thumbnail
chaddo yaar !!! why fill this thread with her !!!
I sure we are going to be labled Tarika bashers 😉
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
coming back to the case...somehow this all 4 family members dead is such an abominable and depressing sounding case, i was just thinking...what a terrible thing for the ones who are left behind...😲
Bhavanab thumbnail
Well Title guess :-

Kissa chaar laashon ka
Rahasya Khooni aatmahatya ka 😛
Aatmahatya ya Khoon

Originally posted by: deep_baner

coming back to the case...somehow this all 4 family members dead is such an abominable and depressing sounding case, i was just thinking...what a terrible thing for the ones who are left behind...😲

They should stop showing such terrible situations
Cant they make saaf suthri stories. The kinds Viisrom has written
Bhavanab thumbnail
Well they're simply not capable enough to write IF style stories !! mainly like Vis's !!!

Well till the date a creative renovation doesnt happen we have to satisfy ourself with these !!!