deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the guy who who turned out to be the culprit was also the culprit in "MAUT KI CHALANG".....the epi was average....detached investigation was seen....no DUO scenes....freddy seemed to be the protagonist today....only one thing was good-VIVEK's DISGUISE....chalo,1 thing has been confirmed that whatever villanious streak abhijeet will be developing in the upcoming episodes won't develop of its own volition...
Edited by deep_baner - 14 years ago
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The episode was not bad. Infact, quite enjoyable. I really liked the episode. It had some potentials. And mostly work distribution was superb. No one got less importance or much ones. Everyone had his/her chance to showcased. Though plot was worthless but I must say Salil did a nice job these times.

In some portions were really awesome like the disguise scene or the duplicate paper guy's scene. Vivek did a superb job after so long. Same as Fredrick. He got a main role after a period. In absence of Daya and Abhijit , the team with ACP leading did a quite graceful job.

And the girl, I mean Lady Doctor is from Netraheen Gawaah. She did good job to her role. The new guy (villain) is Last week's Adaalat's Innocent Victim Noor. Can't remember his real name.

548171 thumbnail
The story was quite good. Abhijeet & CID's destruction is the aim of the villains. Superb performance by Aditya sir in the first scene. Forensic lab sequence was also good. Loved to see Salunkhe attacking Abhijeet. Well a button from that Blue jacket came off due to this attack 😉. Then off course, ACP sir teasing Salunkhe is a treat to watch. Finally after a lomg time we came across an interesting murder weapon- card, although I doubt how is it possible to use a card to kill a person. Disguise part was nice. Daya sir was looking really slim. But Vivek surprised me totally- it took me ages to recognise him. Overall nice.
PS: i LOVED watching Kajal drive the qualis. Though no one can beat Daya sir when it cones to driving, but it feels me with a sense of pride to see lady officers driving.
548171 thumbnail
This case may have flaws & loopholes etc, but it has made us heave a sigh of relief....Abhijeet was never the scary, cruel gunda as he was shown before.
Edited by Saadrita - 14 years ago
but the question still remains unanswered -why is he recalling all that??now,we know that the villains are gonna take advantage of his muddled brain but....why in the 1st place is he having all these mental troubles??
548171 thumbnail
That lady doc must have given him some medicines before that are causing these hallucinations.
-SNEHAL- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Because its FW's new year resolution?

To mess wid all of our feelings?
but,he had started having those hallucinations after hitting his head...okay,i see your point saadrita...he must have gone to the same clinic to have his head bandaged and those medicines he was seen taking in AKAKR-2 had been tampered with...but,but but....how did the villains know abhi was gonna hit his head and have that nurse planted even if we assume that they had come to know that that clinic was the one which abhi visited when in need of medical attention....?😕
Edited by deep_baner - 14 years ago
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeh sab sawaal mat kiya karo aap sab... Never expect the answers from FW. After the series is over we will have to imagine ourselves and make stories of our own to find logic to the cases !!! 😕 Anyways, coming to today's case. I didnt see the entire thing. I started watching from the fingerprint matching at the office... although the initial parts were updated by Bhavs ...Thanks yaar!😃..
I am so .. uff.. missed the Abhi parts and could see the stupid khooni story parts ! 😭 .. I so want to see the Abhi visiting clininc and lab scene.... will have to try on sunday !😕
As a khooni story, i was able to understand most of it inspite of missing so much of it. It seemed to be simple sa khhoni story... Not much of Abhi-Daya but Freddy got the prominance.... i wish he hadnt brought the aatma dialogues in between,.. anyways he was good...
The disguise scene was cute.. Thanks to the get ups ! Speciallly Viivek was so different !!! 😆
Overall an average story.... some inetersting methods.... quite a good direction... wished more of DUO... anyways hoping for a better start to NEW year !😊
tasharose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Did any of you notice that at the beginning of today's episode....In the credits it said Vaishnavi Dhanraj's name at that very same spot....I was shocked to see that and at that moment I just really wanted to see her in this episode as Inspector Tasha😳😳.But I guess that it was too much to hope for.🤔
Edited by tasharose - 14 years ago