Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ sunny Thank you for reading the story and posting such encouraging comments yaar! Really very happy that some of the best writers and critics of IF have liked the story!😃
Re-read the story again and soon you will be finding some small loopholes hear and there...😆
Tanza thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
come on Shaggy.......we always find loopholes in almost every case they air these days......even though I found loopholes, I dont wanna bring it up! Cuz we love CID, and when its a good story, we just ignore the loopholes in it........forgiven with love!😆
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@twinkle Thanks for liking it !!
@Tanza nice to know you appreciated our work !!
@Sunny Thanks a for your comments !!!

Everyone thanks a lot for liking our effort !!! I'm happy that you all have appreciated it in spite of the loopholes and mistakes !!!We'll definitely try and overcome them next time !!
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
was re reading it😊 its a⭐️ story!
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: drilabh

was re reading it😊 its a⭐️ story!

Awww....thats again sweet of you! 😃..hope you were satisfied with the Bong parts???😛

@ Tanza Dii... thanks a lot once again....!😃
Princess13. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

CONGRATULATIONS on the success of the story 😉

our writers should be internationally recognized
really hatts off to all the writers
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princess130297

our writers should be internationally recognized

heehee....kuch jyada ho gaya!😆
Princess13. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

heehee....kuch jyada ho gaya!😆
main sach hi to keh rahi hoon look
i know you guys others know too so you are internationally recognized😃
meri baat main dum hai na😳
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
As Diwali is over. You should create a story on Bhaiduj special. That would be another rocking story from you.
I am waiting for it.

Shagnika thumbnail
We appreciate your words CID_HD! Thanks for encouraging us so much!

But you know its a difficult and time taking process for all of us. Its not possible to come up with another story right now! We surely need some time yaar! We will come up with our next story soon and hope to make you all happy even in the future! 😃