JP22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anantanni

oh god sach mein 5 promo hain??
pancho ki link kyun nahi😲

jo upload kiye hien na wo abhi shyam ko telecast huve tab mein subah se trace kara rahi hun..aaj 5 different promo dikhaye
bhinder.thind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Acp & Sarkar -- whats wrong guys? TRP directly depends on Standard of Show..standard is set by bounding of characters and good story....audience is connected by characters...who will watch CID if trio or freddy won't be there? i am damn sure expect you two no one will be on this forum..business is a thing but in order to continue same level of business for years emotional connection of characters with audience is necessary..because you can't come up with a good story always....most of us watch damn boring story just because Trio is there....i can't understand you guys nor i want to..just one thing i want to say please if you can't find positives to encourage someone don't press their painful vain...that hurt man...business is business but when character becomes part of your life things goes up than business...then any pain they feel you cry and feel the same pain....you need to come out of business set mind in order to understand all this...any show is fun giving for '1 year 2 year but when it comes all the way long 13y it become part of your life then one can't think about business...i hope you understand and would avoid to spoil the party...don't de-motivate anyone please a humble request towards you guys thanks 😉
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sarker1807

i know as u r a senior member u thought u know more than a groupbie...bt the fact is that..if u like just characters rather than story,then keep a photo of abhijeet in front of u,no need to see cid...kuch log dekhte hai character ke liye..leking hum unme se nehi hain..i know u r also nt...becoz if a story is boring but there was abhijeet, do u like that... character kuch nahi hota..story hota hai sab kuch...

firstly who are u talking to???

2ndly, CID is not just abt invetsigation....for ppl like US CID is more than just a show....The characters here are equally or sometime smore important to us...
There have been soo many pathetic episodes, which we bothered to watch, thanx to the TRIO...Some examples are, the DON wala epsiode...and many more....
Abhi-Daya-ACP mean more than just characters for us... They are ppl who make us smile and also cry ...they have been a part of our lives for 13 long years!!!!

Even if a case is very nice... we might not be very impressed if we see anyone from the TRIO missing...Specially ABhi-Daya need to be there always! SOme of us are not even ready to accept the fact that they need to go for holidays at times...

Abhi sir's absence will never make their show a hit...However his injury and he lying on the hospital bed for few episodes will increase TRP....

WE LOVE THE TRIO...AND IF ANYTHING HAPPENS TO ANYONE EVEN FOR FEW MINUTS, WE CRY FOR THEM...u might think WE are crazy..i am sorry...but for us CID characters are equally or sometimes more important than even the stories...
debayon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
If this is a cheap TRP tactic, then it's bloody annoying. What on earth? Just so that more people will watch it, they will kill one of our most loved officers???? Utter rubbish!!!! I am almost on the verge of not watching this show, there is a limit to everything! Shouldn't they be concentrating on creating better plots and characterizations of officers so that people actually watch the show with intent instead of anxiety?
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Now, now....I get a feeling it is a fake....so many promos for one episode? They have planned all these promos and may be paid least attention to the episode.
It's horrible. They are literally playing with us, our feelings and our lives. At least I am playing into their hands. I couldnt' get sleep all night. That face of Abhijeet with the mask over his face kept haunting me throughout. 😭
I HATE IT. I HATE SONY AND FIREWORKS FOR THIS. 😡😡😡
Edited by visrom - 15 years ago
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Link to promo 3 added.

Basically promo 1 and 3 are the only ones which have a couple of different shots and are proper 20 sec promos. Rest all seem to be different edits of these two which are 10 seconds each. So actually there are only 2 promos.
Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago
visrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: prabha.

Link to promo 3 added.

Basically promo 1 and 3 are the only ones which have a couple of different shots. Rest all seem to be different edits of these two.

I don't want to see any more promos. I am sick and tired of it. 😡😡
I am sure these multiple promos are Sony's idea. GET LOST SONY. I am not going to watch anything on Sony till 10PM Friday. Stop showing promos and spend that time, energy and money on something useful. 😡😡😡😡
Edited by visrom - 15 years ago
debayon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
What really pisses me off is that at the end, they make us hear the pulse of Abhijit Sir, which is flat😡 Sony is palying with us. Unfortunately, CID has also been caught up in the TRP game, thanks to Sony. I have my exams tomorrow, and this has gotten me thinking. IDK how I'll give my exams like this.
On a side note, I see that Sachin is one of the officers who is really concerned about Abhijit Sir, shouting for the doctor and pushing the bed. Hopefully, that betters his characterization.
visrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: debayon

What really pisses me off is that at the end, they make us hear the pulse of Abhijit Sir, which is flat😡 Sony is palying with us. Unfortunately, CID has also been caught up in the TRP game, thanks to Sony. I have my exams tomorrow, and this has gotten me thinking. IDK how I'll give my exams like this.

On a side note, I see that Sachin is one of the officers who is really concerned about Abhijit Sir, shouting for the doctor and pushing the bed. Hopefully, that betters his characterization.

I don't care one bit about what Sachin does or what he doesn't. In this life-and-death situation, I only want Abhijeet to some out alive - safe and sound. I just want him back in his usual form. I hate to see him like that. We've never seen him get seriously injured and flat in hospital bed with that stupid mask and that beeeepp sound.
C'mon Abhijeet - what did you say in that episode where you got hit by a stick.....you said 'Itni jaldi mujhe kuch nahin hone wala hai'. How can you be flat in a hospital. GET UP NOW. 😭😭
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: debayon

I think its time to chill and see it like just another case. Take it like just another case, no matter what we would have still seen CID on Friday night irrespective of this emotional drama. All that pulse and asking for prayers is for effect and it is pretty clear they are playing on emotions. Ofcourse it affects you but still, I think we should all just take a break. Since yesterday we have been swinging between anger and depression. I think we should just take a break and more so people who have exams coming up.
Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago