sneh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey can anyone upload the return of dead man. I really want to enjoy these scenes yaar but cant watch it due to office 😭
rozeishere thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the scene where daya was injured was the motercycle thief and the other one with the terrorist was the case ofthe hidden snipper i think
rozeishere thumbnail
Prabha are u posting any more videos .. can u plese give me the links in case u are .. thanks
zerry123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prabha.

I have this scene - CID trying various disguises. Give me 10 minutes I will upload it.

Wow! That'll be great Prabha! I'm dying to see that scene... thank u so much 😃
rozeishere thumbnail
can someone please tell me the name of the episode where Daya wants to speak with Abhijeet but he says he is busy .. so Daya starts to talk about a proposal for tarika ... thanks
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
khooni khabar, aired quite recently. this scene is in the picture gallery too!
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: drilabh

khooni khabar, aired quite recently. this scene is in the picture gallery too!

That is one of the lousy episodes of 2009 year end.
rozeishere thumbnail
thanks a million... just wanted to see the scene.... i actually saw the picture in the gallary and remembered
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
in d case of scorpions, d one where daya is on crutches, the team goes to the petrol pump again to the pump man. abhi and daya were interacting wt the man. can anyone please explain d dialogues from d point when they were assuring him of his safety till d point wen freddy complimented on daya wen the man asked about him..... i didnt get d dialogues properly, ie the meaning...

THANX!
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zerry123

Wow! That'll be great Prabha! I'm dying to see that scene... thank u so much

Sorry it took longer but now the video is up. Details in the first post.
Name : Clip_05_Taipan Hai (Disguise)

Some Caps (My Most Favorite part) 🤣

Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago