prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lubnavaishali

Prabha Didi, you have broken my heart😭😭😭😭, I had requested some ramdom episodes to post for me because it was my birthday, I know you're really busy these days so I wil not trouble you but I haven't seen the The Mysterious Gift episode so please post it for me, if you can't post the episode its ok because sometimes my fate plays strange games with me.😭😭
Sorry Didi.😭😭

Oh I was not aware but as you know I have not had the time. Also any cases whose link are posted on this forum, I don't upload. this one was posted by bentogoa.
Anyway wishing you a belated happy birthday.
Please don't post in such big font, I feel like you are screaming shouting at me.
Edited by prabhanarayan - 15 years ago
ar78655 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Please don't post in such big font, I feel like you are screaming shouting at me.
No didi, I am not shouting at you actually I write in this manner because
the members on the forums, maybe have some eyesight related problems, that the reason I post in big fonts, I didn''t mean to offend you, sorry once again.
And please keep smiling😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
Edited by Lubnavaishali - 15 years ago
prabha. thumbnail
Ok you tell me one case thats not posted here and you will like to see. If I have it I will try and post it for you.
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Was watching Secret of Table no 6.
Daya, ACP and Muskaan walk into an office and ACP asks Daya - office mein tumhe kya dikhai de raha hai?
Daya says : Bahut Saari khoobsoorat ladkiyaan....😉😉😉😉
I loved that scene!!!
devashri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeah and daya in the episode before that he was flirting with dr Niyati.
He said " aap jab hasti hain to bahut hi khoobsurat dikhti hain 😆 lol
Edited by devashri - 15 years ago
prachi_poorvi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

[/DIV]

@prabha...

Thanks a ton!!!

Oooohh!!!! This picture posted in the gallery is too good. I love it sooo much....no words to express. Since Ambrosia has mentioned not to post comments in pic gallery, I am posting my appreciations in this thread.

Those smiles look so genuine and straight from the heart.

wow this pic is really very good! 😃 😃 😃

I agree,the smiles of Daya, Abhijeet look real and sweet!
even Freddy's smile looks real!

My God no words... a very nice pic!
-SNEHAL- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prabhanarayan

I have been on it since last 3-4 days. I don't know why but the converted files keep failing. I mean when I play the WMV files they crash my player. Something has gone wrong. Once the files get converted correctly I will upload. I have not forgotten about this.

Ok di!!!!
Hope the problem gets solved...
😊
prabha. thumbnail
Cases aired on 11-Mar-2010
=========================
1. The Return Of The Dead Man
2. The Secret At Table No. 6
3. The Motorcycle Thief
4. The Case Of The Killer Eyes
5. Poisonous Relationship

CLASSIC CASE : Case Of The Killer TV Show

Tomorrow's likely Schedule (I could be wrong)
=========================
1. The Secret Of Scorpions
2. Puzzling Suicides
3. Case Of The Bizarre Suicide
4. Case Of The Double Identity
5. Hostage
6. Case Of The Killer Statues
7. Fashion Death
rabiazm thumbnail
can anyone tell me what is the story of poisonous relationship? i missed that episode
thx
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This photo is not very clear, so I think it doesn't deserve to be in the gallery.
ACP is always seen in full suits, but not Daya and Abhijeet. This is one rare photo from the second title song where all 3 of them appear in suits.
And how good Daya and Abhjeet look in full suits...Abhijeet is somewhat visible...Daya is visible but the picture is too dark.
There was a scene of them in suits in Anokha Inteqaam(at Aditi's funeral), but I don't have the video. If anyone has a video, could you please put up a pic of Daya and Abhijeet in suits? They both look extremely good.❤️
For now, take a look.
Edited by visrom - 15 years ago