-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Hiii.............

Where is Sapnaa!!!

What she doing!!!

Why she not visit CC!!

and lots of Questions there!!!!

Sorry to Say that.................She is SSSSSSSSSsssssoooo busy !!!!

Busy with her New hubby!!!!Is he a actor?or sports star😳or any other guy!!

You people wanna know...!!!!!😳😆any guss!!😉😛

sweethoney06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
haha.. I was like Vinu know's who her new hubby is 😆

I don't know where she is either.. she comes only with new hubbies.. so I think at the moment she might be looking for someone

fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think its a actor...since we cut the linking stuff 😆 or it might me a random dude. 😆
-Believe- thumbnail
haha.. I was like Vinu know's who her new hubby is 😆 ------------SSSSSSSSSSsssshhhhh dont ask intelligent Q's okie😆

I don't know where she is either.. she comes only with new hubbies.. so I think at the moment she might be looking for someone ---Ya she looked me main Naazar hattadhi😉

-Believe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: fly2me

i think its a actor...since we cut the linking stuff 😆 or it might me a random dude. 😆

U have any probs!!!😆She may link with actor or any of IF member,....aap ki kya jaaraaa lara ji!!😉😛😆

souro thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I don't know her but still... since she's no longer a GM and has become an IF- veteran member, she must be quite busy.
-Believe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: souro

I don't know her but still... since she's no longer a GM and has become an IF- veteran member, she must be quite busy.

oops😉😛😆You know Whyyyy😉😆I think some good news there...Is she expecting her Third baby!!!😕😉😛

Edited by Believe - 17 years ago
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: souro

wrong wrong Soumya..
Sapna is GM again since some months...she is no longer an IF vet member😉
souro thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^^ How come her name is not there in the list then?? 😕 Last time I checked I saw that the no. of GMs were reduced to only 3, now atleast it has increased to 5.
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweethoney06

haha.. I was like Vinu know's who her new hubby is 😆

same here seh..even i thought vinu knew and wanted to check if others knew as well😆😆😆