lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Kya Lara when I was flirting with vinu and huzi!!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ
vinu when I was flirting with you yaar!!!!????!!!!!I newer flirt naaa???๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณi am so sweet girl how can I flirt!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

Lotus.๐Ÿ˜‰
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lotus2007

Kya Lara when I was flirting with vinu and huzi!!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ

vinu when I was flirting with you yaar!!!!????!!!!!--fultime lol Ya when when when?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

I newer flirt naaa???๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ---pata nahe๐Ÿ˜† Ya ya ๐Ÿ˜†

i am so sweet girl how can I flirt!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

Lotus.๐Ÿ˜‰

Ya she is sweet girl....๐Ÿ˜‰

lotus2007 thumbnail
what pata nahi???????!!!!!!vinu???flirting and me newer!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

and im sweet girl agree!thanks!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘

Lotus.๐Ÿ˜‰
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

what pata nahi???????!!!!!!vinu???flirting and me newer!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

and im sweet girl agree!thanks!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘

Lotus.๐Ÿ˜‰

I said ya ya only naaa..........๐Ÿ˜‰

then

what u think am flirting with u???๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

209252 thumbnail
I'm not the type of person who would flirt...
lotus2007 thumbnail
@Believe:what u think am flirting with u???๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
I dont think so vinu!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†we are just good friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘and I never flirt tooooo!!!

Lotus.๐Ÿ˜‰
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Believe

Ya she is sweet girl....๐Ÿ˜‰

hi,
let me bold the words๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
fly2me thumbnail

@Believe:what u think am flirting with u???๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
I dont think so vinu!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†we are just good friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘and I never flirt tooooo!!! -U SURE U NEVER??????i mean speak the truth!!!๐Ÿ˜†

Lotus.๐Ÿ˜‰

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anon

[=))yeah i dont flirt, maybe being nice is called flirting gracy di ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‰

yeah maybe Saira.. but that's so weird then..people actually take being nice as flirting..??๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

whatever!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

fly2me thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

yeah maybe Saira.. but that's so weird then..people actually take being nice as flirting..??๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

whatever!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜†u all r funny!

and the name for flirting is gracy.........and ya nug.........and ya vinu...........oh! ya huzi............and yes, sapna...and how can i forget rida and nilu....ETC..

-Lara๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š