lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey pooja where are you gone!!!!!!!!!ma toh abhi abhi ayi huh aour tum logh jarahe hoh!!!!!!!!!!not done!!!!!!!! 😆

Lotus.😉
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

😆..

Vinu..

I am in😃😆😆..

Can i be the Hostel watchman😆

-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i m in !! i want the ac room 😃
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
..and..i also want a tv and a computer in my room!plzz!i cant live without them 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
before joining..i would like to know if there are restrictions....like are we allowed to go out...etc> 😆 😆 😆 and do u have Jacuzzis or bubble baths in the rooms>
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hi,
i want to join to!!!!!!!yay!!!!!!!!!! 😊 😆

who is my room mate????

-Lara 😊
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gracella

before joining..i would like to know if there are restrictions....like are we allowed to go out...etc> 😆 😆 😆 and do u have Jacuzzis or bubble baths in the rooms>

hi,

good question!!!!!!!!😆

ya plz i would like to know that too.😉

-Lara😊
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@huzi --welcome , You want job or room???? 😳

@Pinky--computer,Tv,Dvd,PC,Lapy alll allowed,but not allow to visit ur bf/Lover in ur room ok... 😊

@grace--Duble bathroom??why????? 😳

@fly--Choose yourself...who want ur room mate 😃

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Believe

@grace--Duble bathroom??why????? 😳

double bathroom??? yaar i asked for Bubble baths? jacuzzis etc😉😆😆
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gracella