lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Nahi aesi baat nahi hah...I just thought that it was sounding quite philosophycly,isn't it?😆

Lotus.😉
Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lotus2007

Nahi aesi baat nahi hah...I just thought that it was sounding quite philosophycly,isn't it?😆

Lotus.😉

ya i agree believe vhai to bohot philosphy ke saath baat kate hai

149722 thumbnail
hmmm... Before I didn't care at all. But, nowadays, I do. A bit...
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ms.Pooji

hmmm... Before I didn't care at all. But, nowadays, I do. A bit...

hmm Pooji..in my case ..i did care at first..and now not more...and in ur case.. u do care now...? How strange nah..what a difference...😆
149722 thumbnail
😆 Nowadays when someone says something which is true, like I have no sense of humour... I am willing to be more open and change. Before I used to turn a deaf ear to everything people used to say. 😳
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.Pooji

😆 Nowadays when someone says something which is true, like I have no sense of humour... I am willing to be more open and change. Before I used to turn a deaf ear to everything people used to say. 😳

Ahah...okay..i got it.. but that's cool..good critical advice is always welcome..nah?
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
I think sometimes it's needed to get some constructive critical comments abt urself..so that u can seriously think aboit it and check if there is really something that can be changed about it...
But yeah..i'm saying Constructive...coz just don't care about destructive comments!
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i used to care a lot about wut other ppl think until i realized theta u can never make ppl happy..no matter what u do, thye will always find something bad about u..n its just not worth it..
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: champ_junaid

ya i agree believe vhai to bohot philosphy ke saath baat kate hai---hmm kabi kabi bade bade deso main aise chote chote baat hote rahate hey sweety😉😃

TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

i used to care a lot about wut other ppl think until i realized theta u can never make ppl happy..no matter what u do, thye will always find something bad about u..n its just not worth it..

hmm Pinkzz, i agree with that..sometimes i think that some people are so complex yaar..they just think too much and can't do anything else than doing Buraai of others..😡..so yeah it's just not worth it