Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Believe

@champi...--gr8 job keep itup👏

thanx vinu bhai

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ms.Pooji

lol yeah... I'll go mad listening to Raja singing all these song live. All the best for your results, Gracy! 😃 You must have worked well.

thanks Pooji, i hope for the best! and all the best to you too!!😛
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
gracey answer ur pm yaar..i have to go...jaldiiii!!!!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
hey Pinkz...i've answered..so sorry sweetie....and answer back!!!
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lets celebrate.....
cos

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaja nach Le is FLOPPPPPPP oooooooohooooo 😉
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
Vinu 😡 😡 How can u say that..why would there be any celebration..it's sad that the movie will not do well.. 😕

But yeah..it's enough for me to see my fav actress Madhuri back in action..so i will deffo watch at least once
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gracella

Vinu 😡 😡 How can u say that..why would there be any celebration..it's sad that the movie will not do well.. 😕

But yeah..it's enough for me to see my fav actress Madhuri back in action..so i will deffo watch at least once

ooo sorry..is she is ur Fevrt!!!!!she look like a aunty..😉😆

Cos i dont like Maduriiiiiiiii😕😆dont feel bad.....😛

omg partyyyyyyyyyyy😆

-Pinky- thumbnail

hey Pinkz...i've answered..so sorry sweetie....and answer back!!!

i did!!!!
omgg help yaar i have got oso hangover 😆 now all u will hear from me for the rest of the week is srk's hair n his six pack 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

i did!!!!
omgg help yaar i have got oso hangover 😆 now all u will hear from me for the rest of the week is srk's hair n his six pack 😆

FInally u've seen OSO!! mindblowing movie nah..👏👏👏

here an OSO siggy

The image

By my friend Gur😳
-Pinky- thumbnail

<br><span>FInally u've seen OSO!! mindblowing movie nah..👏👏👏</span><br><br><span>here an OSO siggy</span>By my friend Gur😳

ohh thanxx gurpreet =)