20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
thanks Rida..*Hugs*

@Vinu..of course i'm a sweetheart..everyone knows that 😳

and angel yaar! how are u! thanks for sharing..the songs are fab 👏
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LMAO gracy 🤣 i was reading ur dta ethread..its so ufnny 🤣 but gracy ur taking over poor huzi's life yaar..kitne order deti ho 😆 😆
no hairbands...proper dressing style..no coming late..wut this yaar😆 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

LMAO gracy 🤣 i was reading ur dta ethread..its so ufnny 🤣 but gracy ur taking over poor huzi's life yaar..kitne order deti ho 😆 😆
no hairbands...proper dressing style..no coming late..wut this yaar😆 😆

😆😆😆 yah tell me PInkz..it's fun to read nah...and what poor Huzi..he thinks he's smart and can impress me.. so i'm trying him out😆😆😆

I bet you sooo soo wanted to reply in the thread nah😆

and btw Hum toh aise hi hai..very demanding😆😆
ab aage aage dekhthey hai what i do with Huzi ji😆😆😆
-Pinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

😆😆😆 yah tell me PInkz..it's fun to read nah...and what poor Huzi..he thinks he's smart and can impress me.. so i'm trying him out😆😆😆I bet you sooo soo wanted to reply in the thread nah😆and btw Hum toh aise hi hai..very demanding😆😆ab aage aage dekhthey hai what i do with Huzi ji😆😆😆

LMFAO thats gnna be fun to watch !gracy scare huzi so much that he doesn't send his # next time 😆 😆 yeah man my hands were itching to reply!lol :P
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

LMFAO thats gnna be fun to watch !gracy scare huzi so much that he doesn't send his # next time 😆 😆 yeah man my hands were itching to reply!lol :P

😆😆 oh i bet he is already scared to reply back..u will see tomorrow he will skip answering😆😆

and is there a next time..Star is not here she has to decide nah and then we can have abet again abt your number matching someone's😉😆😆

see i knew it.. and u know Misha was replying at first..poor girl wants to reply to..i bet when she comes online at night.. she will still reply😆😆
-Pinky- thumbnail
lolz okey but if theres another date thing then be clear on ur bet cuz i almost thought i won 😆

so if i don't get a match and/or get a match with a girl..i win!!

if i get a match with a guy..u win! kk?
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
^see that's the prob..u think too much 😆 😆

yaar as i always say.. i always win.. okay the bet is on..

If u get matched with a guy..I win and
If u don' get matched with a guy, but with a girl..U Win..

Nothing about not matching at all..coz the chances of not getting matched at all are bigger nah..So don't try to act smart with me 😆 😆 😆
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
dont worry u two...new post for dating wud b made soon.......then u can decide on ur bet 😆
-Pinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

^see that's the prob..u think too much 😆 😆

yaar as i always say.. i always win.. okay the bet is on..

If u get matched with a guy..I win and
If u don' get matched with a guy, but with a girl..U Win..

Nothing about not matching at all..coz the chances of not getting matched at all are bigger nah..So don't try to act smart with me 😆 😆 😆

aww man i thought u wouldn't notice :P
alright then..have it ur way

@star..hey lol where were u?