Originally posted by: kothra

U see gracy nw i am using a different colour😉

okay so am i

more questions will come up ur way..stay tuned😉
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

omg...u r the best Star...thanks a lot...
and thanks Gracy for sending me the link... now Sapna will post a few sets of questions 😉 😆

Aw Sapna no thanks sweetie..I'm looking forward to ur questions for Huzi the Villain--oops.. Huzi your aashique😆😆😆
kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
star i am not sapu's aashiq its all huzi

look he even calls her mrs huzi (how cute)

congrats lover boy 😆
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sapna

omg...u r the best Star...thanks a lot...

thanks...i know that already.... 😉 😆 ..n its ok...after all i m ur friend...i can atleast do this much for u.....

i hope now it'll be easier for u to choose b/e huzi n nugs....lol 😉 😆 😆

Originally posted by: Kal-el

congrats lover boy

c'mon nugs...u dont have to hide it from me...it's not a secret anymore.. 😆 😆

n ya..if u need any help to win sapna....do let me know.... 😉 😆 😆 i'll help u out..... 😉 😆 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
My next set Kothra ji!😃

1)Are you a good speller?

2)What kind of critters are you scared / nervous of?

3)Do you collect anything? What?

4)What is something that makes you cringe?

5)Do you have any weird habits? What?

6) Do you wake up easily in the morning or require coffee, exercise, or something else to get you going?

7) Are you anxious about anything today? What?

8) What is something fun you are going to do today?

9) Would you rather be in a really cold place or a really hot place?

10) Have you ever had a girlfriend that you regret dating?

11) Do you feel younger or older than your current age?

12) What do you recycle at your house, if anything?

13) Who is the boss in your house?

14) Do you buy lottery or powerball tickets?

15) What is your own personal bedtime routine?

-----------

if u could interview the following persons what would ur first question be

george bush

dr manmohan singh

parvez musharraf

madhuri dixt

ranbir kapoor

Rakhi sawant

Vaibhaivi Merchant

Isha Koppikar

Mirande from SVOI

mallika sherawat

himesh reshammiya

-------------

from chit chit forum:

Sapna

Me

Nug

Vinu

Star

Misha

Okay thats' it!

Happy answering.. and use another color😆😆

Love,

Gracella

Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^gracy..kya bache ki jaan loge??? itne qns.?? 😆

lage raho yaar....show it to him wat it means to be a chit-chatter motw........lol 😆 😆
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

Gracy is there any life line not to answer all the ques?😉😆

no lifelines here.. u enjoy the hotseat and Answer ALL questions!!😆😆😆

LOve,
Gracella

more questions will come up ur way..stay tuned😉
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kal-el

congrats lover boy 😆

😆..

Lol..Am i dreaming Nug?😆😆..😆

Sum1 pinch me😉😆

Thanks...for calling lover boy..😉