Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: RadheKrish1 · 16 years ago
I tried uploading profile pic but am just getting a red cross in the box. Any suggestions as to why? Thanks for your help in advance :)
Posted by: nummu · 16 years ago
Hello friends the character of radhika is a very weak in this show I mean she is doing nothing she even does'nt wanna face truth ........all...
Posted by: videosearcher · 16 years ago
I dont understand why Dev's elder bro keeps such a low profile ... he is only physically handicapped, I think he can very well take care of the...
Posted by: -JC- · 16 years ago
*EDITED* I had started this post to ask you guys to stop posting mini updates. But now i want to know how many in this forum want a Discussion
Posted by: kareena_1987 · 16 years ago
Dev is such an idiot, doesn't he know who Radhika is, when Dadi put the Shagun ka kangan in radhika's hand, he met her there, is Shastri's house,
Posted by: burberryx · 16 years ago
Posted by: sharona_bha · 16 years ago
Zee TV'S Zingers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 6 16/03/2009 ...
Posted by: Manusha_Divz · 16 years ago
All he do is look so sad and down ....ever since he got married i have never seen him happy When will he get his dream girl.....
Posted by: pyari · 16 years ago
The show is not going anywhere--reasons it is so slow and boring---- streching we had enough of amma and deviki Radika's meek character...
Posted by: cute_priya · 16 years ago
I just thinking what action will Rdhika take after Dev dad death .......... I think she will tell Dev about there marriege and Dev will in return
Posted by: pop77 · 16 years ago
P laying a lead role in the most popular show on Zee TV is something that ought to make an actor happy. Avinash Sachdev, a.k.a. Dev of Chhoti
Posted by: kudi5aban04 · 16 years ago
can someone plz upload the title song to Choti Bahu in Audio. I wanna download it...thankx
Posted by: aprilsunrise · 16 years ago
My guess is that now CB will become prototypical. Even if Dev comes to know the truth about Rad and the fact that he is married to her,...
Posted by: annie2212 · 16 years ago
Part I Dev is proclaimed as the next Raj Purohit and everyone receive this with different feelings. Dev's mother is happy that he will not
Posted by: stranger.67 · 16 years ago
I think this is way too much like they never meet each other...they r wasting the drama story for nuthing...and Radhika for a main charactere...
Posted by: deefan · 16 years ago
I love this song cos it reminds me of Radev soooo much! It's the Aaja Mahi song from this new movie Tasveer, would be perfect for the CB team to...
Posted by: 06cs119 · 16 years ago
I think dev will hate radhika didi because his father is no more due to his decision and his love(but i strongly hate this and i pray to kanaha...
Posted by: remosalsa · 16 years ago
i wanted to know when was the house arrest epi showed of Dev Radhika together in Delhi...? if anyone has the video can u pls pls post it? ...
Posted by: pg17 · 16 years ago
[NOCOPY] Sorry for the delay! But I do have a life too... I try to post as soon as I can. Choti Bahu 26 th March 2009 Rating: 1/5 Half of
Posted by: pop77 · 16 years ago
Rubina Dilaik aka Radhika and Avinash Sachdev aka Dev of Choti Bahu visited the capital for the very first time to shoot one of their very...
Posted by: kristie12 · 16 years ago
Purohit ji announces Dev as his Uttharadhikari and as soon as they announce it, the celebrations start and people start lifting Dev. Dev looks...
Posted by: MysticParadox · 16 years ago
Content Removed Print
Guys this is on the sets of CB .. its very nice to see the actors talk about their characters each. I especially like Vish (Priyanka)..she says...
Very funny interview. Avinash and Priyanka making fun of Rubina because she eats a lot and doesn't share. lol. Rubina eating icecream and Amma
Posted by: pg17 · 16 years ago
[NOCOPY] Sorry for the delay! Written Update 25 th March 2009 Rating: 1/5 Nothing much happened anyways... Highlights: Kanha makes
Posted by: KBCFan · 16 years ago
*NOTE from DT* Though your efforts are appreciated, please be kind enough to seek permission before posting highlights or updates. Today the
Posted by: nummu · 16 years ago
guys I am stop watching this show .........to much dragging I think their clock is stopped becaz jaha se start kiya tha abhi tak wahi hain
Posted by: annie2212 · 16 years ago
I was thinking of a movie I had seen some time back (in my regional language) which has a similar story. The story is about an innocent and
Posted by: Manusha_Divz · 16 years ago
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (March 24, 2009) : --------- NWE 10Lakh+ C S4+ (1) Star Plus 2130-2200 - Yeh Rishta (2) Colors 2000-2030 - Balika...
Posted by: Pallavi_2013 · 16 years ago
Is not Kirti Gaekwad (Mrinalni), Kirti Kelker?
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".