HIT FOR A SIX

WHAT.? CB started filming Aug'08
n he proposed Dec21'08 ??
n she accepted early Jan'09 ????
crazy kids ❤️
now this tidbit is gonna set the forum on fire
thank u , Sia
u did good with your camera ,page is quite legible

Your Welcome Shanta Aunty.......Actually cudnt stop myself from checking the stalls and there was only one copy left out!!........And am glad that you all cud atleast read it. I couldnt wait......and neither wanted you all to wait......so posted it up 😃

Hehe........I know even i had my eyes popping out after reading the dates said by Avinash.......21 Dec 08!!!!! Began shooting in August and by Jan they both had accepted their relation???

sia_lovely thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Devika.

🤗 thank you sia..

so nice of you.
let me grab my magnifying glasses... he he...
once again
thanks..
Edit:
he he I read it, thanks to ur camera dear. Muaaa to your camera.
oh my. they sound so mature in their relationaship, talking about life and relationship... uff.
great, if they keep that maturity especially with Avi's talk dealing with fights and Rubi's support. uyima, they are perfect as Rubi said, they are complete in each other..
one funny thing. Avi said he was dating so many earlier and fed up with solving their problems..😆 ha ha

Your Welcome Dear..........I was real happy after grabbing the mag and now i am even more happier that i cud bring it here. Hehe......hope your magnifying glasses helped.......but kya karoon? itni raat ko kahan Scan karwaun? So had to do this!!

And oh yes this is my Cam blushing 😳

Yup, they do sound quite mature in their relationship......Loved the way Avi said that he would believe her completely and wudnt listen to any XYZ! And yes they complement each other perfectly! Although they are so different, yet they love each other so much!!!

Heheheh........Avi's past relations didnt seem to nice, i guess😆. It was known that he would be having some girlfriends.......but he lost count! Hmm😉 And he was fed up........only Rubi seemed the one whom he could share the probs with.......cute😃 😳 Glad that they found each other!
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: chalhov

Thanks Sia I will get my copy after couple of days like reading a love story so all the time we all were correct and waited for them to admit it. Love cant be hidden. god bless the jodi Avi and rubi and may they be happy always.

ur welcome Chalhov 😃 This Love Story is so special that we all couldnt wait to read it. Hai na! I too was just waiting to kick my sandals out and start reading.....hehe! True, Love cant be hidden......and it was quite visible for such a long time......but they kept denying it! However I am glad they both found each other........

And yes dear.......hopefully you would be able to put up the clean scanned copy as always! 😃
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: kishubedi

thank you sia

its a very nice article must say

Your Welcome......am glad you enjoyed it😃 It was truly an awesome one.
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustShanta

hey, Devika yes, that's what i did, grabbed reading glasses,
but now i'm seeing another proposal date on second pg. of interview
what say??

Yup thats the ring proposal by Avi.........on 9th Dec 2010!!!!😃 😳 Loved the way he did that.......it makes Rubina coy even now..........
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: suwin

thank you sia for this wonderful article 😃

ur welcome dear 😃
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: shinyclassic

Many many thanks to u sia,,u made my day,,i have searched for the article in many stalls here but they have not bought it till now,,and was coming to forum now and then to check if anybody has posted it or not,,thanks a lot,,,

your welcome dear..........I am really glad that i cud post it up here. Had been trying to grab the copy as well but kept forgetting.......today i just checked up and got it. 😃 Just like you all, even i was eager and too impatient to read the article.......😳 and was like this 😃 😳
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: fatssrilanka

Can u plz post the interview? I desperately want to read.

Sorry Dear......i cant post up the Text as it is........but yes......you can have some tips to enlarge the pic and read.

If you're using Google Chrome.....just press Ctrl+ '+' and along with the screen resolution the image resolution too wud increase. Other than that you can use the Right click and then open the image in new tab to magnify it better. Or else you can read Devika's post on the same.......she has given another tip. 😃 (thanku Devika......)😃
sia_lovely thumbnail

Originally posted by: radev_forever

THANKS A BILLION!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Trying to read the tiny letters!!!

The forum will be on fire now!

ur welcome dear 😃 Hehe..........true the forum will be set ablaze with the revelations of their Love Story !!😳
sia_lovely thumbnail

ur welcome dear 😃