sun_singh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I thought i would make this thread where we can discuss dev's absence from the show and have discussions about him daily until the episode where he finally makes his appearance!!

If i had a single flower for everytime i think about you, i could walk forever in my garden...

This is exactly my position with Avinash, i think about him 24*7!!
😉

This poem is from Radhika to Dev, it reflects so much how Rads is feeling right now:

Please call me and tell me your ok,
The last time we spoke you threw my heart away,
It's been so long I haven't herd a word,
You have got me going crazy,
I love you so much and the thought of you being in pain kills me,
So please tell me your ok,
Because it's driving insane,
I love you baby I put my heart on the line,
And you broke it in one second of time,
I don't know what happened everything was fine,
Then one day you were not mine,
Please baby I miss you,
Tell me that you are fine,
You won't answer my calls ,
What is going on,
You told me you loved me,
But now that's hard to see,
You called me your love,
And kissed me with an unforgettable kiss,
That is planted on my lips,
And touched me with your soft skin,
That would make my head spin,
Now you are so far away,
And there is something wrong,
I want to help you baby,
But I have no clue,
On what do,
I know you still love me,
So please come back and hold my hand,
And if you're dead,
My life will definitely come to an end
And remember I will never let you out of my site again.

I AM EAGERLY WAITING FOR THAT DAY WHEN WE WILL SEE OUR HANDSOME TALENTED HERO BACK ONSCREEN FIGHTING TO DEFEAT HIS EVIL FOX OF A BROTHER SHANTANU AND REUNITING WITH HIS RADHIKA.

Edited by sun_singh - 15 years ago

laxmi_avinafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its so nice to put to use the creation-thanks,DEV please come back soon ,we all missing you soooooo muchhhhhhhhh
shinyclassic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow sun ,,a very beautiful poem,,i was trying not to think about radev for some time,,but after reading ur post,, i will think about radev 24*7..
sun_singh thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmibhatt

its so nice to put to use the creation-thanks,DEV please come back soon ,we all missing you soooooo muchhhhhhhhh

U r welcome dear...😃
sun_singh thumbnail

Originally posted by: shinyclassic

wow sun ,,a very beautiful poem,,i was trying not to think about radev for some time,,but after reading ur post,, i will think about radev 24*7..

Shiny thanks, l loved the poem and thought it was very fitting and explained the way Radhika is feeling right now. I cant wait to see when Radev will meet again....😍
shinyclassic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sun we all are waiting,,,,i am always humming this song "inteha hogayi intezaar ki,,ayena kuch khabar hamare dev ki" yeah hamein hai yakeen bewafa woh nahin phir wajah kya huyi intezaar ki"
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Nice post, waiting too for Dev to return 😊

Edited by ashnapower - 15 years ago
radev_66 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome poem sunita.i am waiting for devs return too...
sun_singh thumbnail
Thanks everyone!! Hope we see Dev soon....i am tired saying this...😉
littlekitty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this is so so so cute...awsome poem sunita...i can't wait until dev returns...