JJESH thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I was just ging thru last three pages of this thread.....and loved everyone's post.......amazing views, discussion, analysis....everything....loved it.
sigrid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Prem, I hope this does not happen.

2) Vishaka is going to switch places with radhika (tables turning big time!) by taking advantage of the diversion caused by the fire ... although that would be very dumb and stupid on her part, and on DJs part to even think about it ... To me it just doesn't make any cinematic sense ... repeating the old mistake for the sake of what .... TRPs?

I have a feeling wedding will happen with lot of 2 hours of twists and vigans but sat will end in cliffhanger and we will wait for monday to come.
IBICE thumbnail
What if Dev sends another set of Payal that reaches Rads and she wears them. When the fire sets up, Amma thinks Rads is Vish seeing the payal and pulls her out and saves her? That will be biggest punishment for Amma stealing the payal and making Vish wear them and give us a justification of why that happened.
evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I do not think that they will put the story at square one by repeating the same track of switching the bride...
1st one was done only due to divine intervention so that Radh could get married with Kanha's blessing to a man Kanha himself selected for Radh...
When Dev took her aside to ask if she loved him...Kanha himself explained to radh ... That remember you are the one who is in the Wedding dress... you are the one who got the chunari of my blessing and you are the one Dev loves...
So the switching of Bride again will never happen. More over Dev's kundali has only one wedding.. That is already done with Radh privately.. This is just the public wedding For Radh to get her rights as the real CB so the bride has to be the same...
Usha I am not worried on that track at all...
ReadLo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Something puzzles me Friday to tell Vishaka Radhika was not afraid and its biggest advantage is that with her (I see no sense in concealing his dialogue) I'm not 100% sure she wants to harm Radev
interest thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
radev
You started this thread because Creatives made you believe that vishaka has transformed .
However I had my doubts , it appeared just a facade to use Radhika's soft corner for her & gain entry in the household .. Just as Amma could not change her attitude towards Radhika ,Vishaka too , always a consummate actress , where personal relations are concerned ,could not transform for the better..
Anyway , we can only be guided by what the creatives want us to believe .
I think all the scenarios that you have described are possible , given the very little clues we have about the forthcoming events except that things will not go smoothly .
I favor the idea that Vish wants to extract money from Radhika , it is easier now that Radhika herself will be the owner& will not have to get it from Dev .
Vishaka's words at the end of the episode that the night has come for which she planned everything , do indicate a sinister resolve .
It could be the threat to reveal the prev. marriage truth so that the shastri parivar will go scurrying to save their reputation & Radhika will succumb to her demands
Or she might substitute herself in place of radhika with Amma & mrin & vaishali's help & become the CB again & claim property . but that property has already been given to Radhika , so that is irrelevant now

Her revenge from Mrin , seems a very minor thing to be done at this juncture because Mrin has no standing worth the name in the family.

I must admit that I can not guess what the scheme of things are .

The only thing I am fairly sure about is that all the plots hatched against Radhika becoming the CB will be gradually felled by Kanha & will rebound back on the plotters. The plotting will turn the events favorably to help bring about Ra Dev union.
Which will be made more thrilling , more interesting & sweeter in the end

I heaved a sigh of relief when Birju did not keep the fact from Dev that the gift was taken by Amma .
I hope this time Dev makes sure , he sees the face of the bride , & does not get fooled by the feet that wear the Payals sent by him .
ReadLo thumbnail
I understand why most part of you stays on the idea that will save Vishaka instead of Radhika's wedding day no one knows the marriage will take place Radev but there will be major event mounts the head with all his questions are mostly forgotten. For my 4 person can save Radhika (Dev, Dadi ma, Babuji and KANHA) I wonder what is known Devkiji once she dare confront Amma after all she wants to repair his mistake and then even if the truth is Vishaka's first marriage I do not see Dev react to the contrary, I think all their fear about a single marriage is the mother of Dev knows that her son was still married to Radhika and then I thin enough I analyze too this
radev24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jhumapan

I was just ging thru last three pages of this thread.....and loved everyone's post.......amazing views, discussion, analysis....everything....loved it.

First off, welcome jhumapan to the thread, and thanks for the lovely thoughts !!
And thanks too, Pat !! I can see you're getting tired with all sorts of goings on ... please relax ... its all going to turn out beautifully at the end !!

Originally posted by: sigrid

Prem, I hope this does not happen.

2) Vishaka is going to switch places with radhika (tables turning big time!) by taking advantage of the diversion caused by the fire ... although that would be very dumb and stupid on her part, and on DJs part to even think about it ... To me it just doesn't make any cinematic sense ... repeating the old mistake for the sake of what .... TRPs?

I have a feeling wedding will happen with lot of 2 hours of twists and vigans but sat will end in cliffhanger and we will wait for monday to come.

And thanks Usha dear, for your positive inputs and loved your UPDATE today !!!
Yes, totally agree that this twist is NOT going to happen ... it was a stray thought coz in this CB and DJ land, impossible things have turned out to be possible .. so just wanted to list and so many other speculations ...
Yes, about sat maha episode, I have not read anything at all intentionally .. Isn't it the 1st time ever there's going to be a sat epi in CB history ?!?! Just makes me wonder the purpose behind it, or is it simply because, as u say, the cliffhanger AFTER THE WEDDING OF THE DECADE to be held TOMORROW ?!?!
I only hope and pray that the weekend is going to be the one us crazy viewers, after a long time, will just bask in RaDev glory and rejoice and shaamil / sammilit / participate whole-heartedly in RaDev khushiyaan, happiness ...
I can take two hours of vighans and twists as long as it leads to only one thing, only one good thing, only one UNITED radev soul-to-soul ... do shareer (bodies) aur ek aatma .. their love putting an end, putting all vighans behind, once and for all, to an otherwise-unending twists, plots ...
Turning to the start of the epi, yes, I was surprised the way Vish covered up when questioned by Radhika, and blatantly lied by making up a story about b'bay media, drama, vish trip abroad ... But again, I still feel that it's lot of hogwash and just because Vish lied, doesn't necessarily prove that she's really up to something sinister, or hurt /harm radhika and/or her family ... And the reason for my conviction still, is coz DJs just want to keep playing with our emotions .. to keep us on the hook so to speak ... sadly they seem to be succeeding ...😡
Here, I would like to comment a bit about purab .. I dont know how many times in the past I have had this strong view and observation (but unfortunately did not share, maybe did on utube days!) .. And that is ... DJs have a very valid purpose behind purab's character ... He has been the link, the thread that has connected many good things to happen, in his very own unorthodox style and lingo ...
In the past ... all the way leading up to even today ... vish would call him and listen to him whether she was at PB as fake CB, whether she had to go for her very 1st shoot in Dec, or video shoot later during vat savitri rasam (epi 5/28 I think), or staying at his b'bay loft .. It's as if purab is her conscience dictating her every move, only culminating in radhika becoming the real CB the 1st time, the phere the 2nd time as purohitain when vish ran away with purab to b'bay ...
That said, I think tomorrow purab is going to put some sense in vish or suggest an idea (in case she does have some agenda) whereby things will fall in place ... Its as if kanha makes things right for our RaDev, thru purab's weird ways of doing things, thru his medium .. no matter how much his ways may seem warped ... (IMO)
Changing gears, along with all of us, really enjoyed the phone convo between our two about-to-be-pati-patni ❤️🥳 👍🏼❤️... when radhika's wisdom-filled answer to dev's bechaini ... puts his anxiety to rest .. Dev: Rradhika, sach kahoon to ek ek pal bhari pad raha hai .. us pal ka intzaar nahi ho pa raha... Radhika: ham agar ek doosre ko yoon hi yaad karte rahenge to har pal yuhi guzaar jayega (Dev: truth is I'm finding it hard to wait another minute, cant wait for that moment when we will be together for ever ... Radhika's answer: if every moment we keep rememembering each moment, it will all pass soon)
But radhika is still tense and nervous (ghabrahat ho rahi hai) about the fact that she's going to be separated from everyone .. Dev Assures her ~ main janta hoon ... naye ghar mein tumhare liye sab kuch badal jaega, sivay mere, ye dev kabhi nahi badlega jise tumne chaha hai ... (I understand that in the new home everything will be different for you, except for me ... YOUR DEV WILL NEVER CHANGE, WHOM YOU HAVE LOVED !!) ....SIGH ...
Yes, divine couple indeed and made for each other ....
Will have to leave it hear guys, sorry ...
Any thoughts ?!?!
~ P ~
ReadLo thumbnail
I agree with you Radev, Purab has always been the detonator of the bomb I have full belief that marriage will take place regardless of the cheap shots I just no confidence at all about Vishaka I point raised but still know a waste of time so I will abstain
ReadLo thumbnail
every account I do not post lol

I still say she was not willing to avenge them that she dug herself to her loss.
1) The track of the pregnancy will not as I already said this for months so she left the wind.
2) Although she still claims to be the wife of Dev, a problem known as Radhika holds all so regardless it will not help (The Advocate has said before marriage).
3) Facing the truth seems not bad but I do not see but the mother in her air of constipated.
4) It has always been selfish not change it but I have other things to clarify.

* When mrin and Vishal came the words for them it will always remain their Chhoti Bahu why she has not taken the opportunity if she really wanted back in the Purohit family?
** The days of mendhi why she did not want to stay and let Mrin? Instead she let the grandmother slap her (wicked slap her lol)
*** Why did Tella save his little pot it will have to throw way too amma will have little benefit and that knows a bad pressing stop the wedding?
**** The father asked to leave she would do if Dev and his mother had not come she'll really use.

So who can clarify his points?