Aish-mahi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
By the way I watched the wpisode and it wasn't 1 hour!!!
my_view thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the update!.

Originally posted by: kristie12

They are showng a new promo where Radhika is under ghoongat and is entering the house along with Dev, Devki, Shastri ji and Amma ji. Daadi comes to her and tries to lift the ghoongat to see how she is looking. Radhika is tensed...so is Devki behind her. Dev holds Daadi's hand and says not to do that.....

Great..we are making progress!
At least Dev knows it is not Vish under the ghoonghat but how comfortable will he be doing pooja with his saali..😕 Gosh...can't wait until he finds out it is his dream girl!
Btw where is Nandu? I am counting on Nandu or Birju to blurt out the truth about Rads and Dev..😃
annie2212 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
As deefan said, Dev and Radhika might make a plan to save the situation and he asks her to take Vishakha's place (Saali is adhi gharwali after all).
But Shastriji will definitely not agree to any such thing so it must happen without his knowledge too.
Very interesting twist....worth watching.
CB-fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Kanha finally took some taras on us sad ones! The story is really taking an interesting and unpredictable turn... So finally Devaki does something without that senile amma knowing? That's some progress.

The problem with Radhika is that she thinks Vishaka is immature. The fact is Vishaka is selfish. Once Radhika realises that Vishaka can hurt Dev if that will serve her ambitions, she will fight for her husband (according to patni dharm school of higher education)...

JC and Piya, can u figure a way to upload that promo to the discussion forum? We will all be eternally grateful...

Btw, piya, I meant to say congrats for the award (instead said thanks😳:)

PiyaBawri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks CB-Fan!!
Feel free to stop by and ask some questions on that thread but just go easy on me 😆
princessonline thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh God I really hope that Vishaka doesnt end up coming back before the truth of Radhika and Dev is out. Hopefully everything will happen like we all hope.
trinidad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for the update. i think radhika will bring vishaka back just in time for the ceremony., and then the show will just continue dragging on and on.
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Vish is a very intelligent girl she know wut she is doing..she is fullfilling her dream and proud of her not like Rad the bheege billi!!!
naj7 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its really dragging.. i am sure now Amma will again tell Radhika to step into Vish's shoes by putting Ghooghat .. oh no...
i hope things fasten up...
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thx! Wooow yea I'm glad vish is gonne but I knw she will b back again as usual! So as promo shows Radhika will do the puja...