kanchanjp thumbnail
they r just going round the bushes..still family drama of his father illness or even death episodes have to come..so we need to hold on atleast 2 weeks for some changes..what u people say..
snehasudhir thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I feel like that story shd move forward....its taking a lot of time....
Simone2006747 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hey RB, long time no see !!! We missed you ... 😊

The viewers love Radhika's character because she is unselfish. If (for whatever reason) she stops Dev, then the viewers will never forgive her.

A third party intervention (e.g. Purohitji's illness?/Keshav's friendship?/betrayal by Uncle Sushil and son? etc.) will be required to create a situation so that Dev will continue to reside on the Indian sub-continent and within Radhika's geographical reach.

One thing though, Shastriji called off Radhika's wedding with Keshav. Radhika convinced Shastriji that she was Kanha's bride and "something else". The viewers could not hear a portion of the conversation. So what did she tell him? I wonder how the creative team will use that "conversation" in the story.

Edited by simi2006747 - 16 years ago
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: simi2006747

Hey RB, long time no see !!! We missed you ... 😊

Awww thats so sweet🤗of you. Missed u too.😳

The viewers love Radhika's character because she is unselfish. If (for whatever reason) she stops Dev, then the viewers will never forgive her.
I think most viewers will like her becoz she is the rightful wife, as you can make out for most posts. But yes the way she does it is imp.

A third party intervention (e.g. Purohitji's illness?/Keshav's friendship?/betrayal by Uncle Sushil and son? etc.) will be required to create a situation so that Dev will continue to reside on the Indian sub-continent and within Radhika's geographical reach.
I dont think Dev will go to US since the story is of Choti Bahu and when its Bahu it will be of Radhika. If u noticed one thing Vish is nearly always refered to as Choti Bahu and not by her name hence the significance to the inevitable happening. The history of hindi serials/movies is testimonial to the lawfully wedded wife winning and here too she shall win😆. Most probably Vish will trigger the truth to come out and Birju or Devki may boost further.

One thing though, Shastriji called off Radhika's wedding with Keshav. Radhika convinced Shastriji that she was Kanha's bride and "something else". The viewers could not hear a portion of the conversation. So what did she tell him? I wonder how the creative team will use that "conversation" in the story.

Yes now that Radhika has support in Shastriji she will slowly grow stronger. Radhika had only said that she is wedded to Kanha and devoted his life to him hence the sindoor is for Kanha and she cannot put anyone else sindoor. I wish they show Kanha talking and guiding her. The creatives have forgotten to show him again

realitybites thumbnail
Strangely I do like Keshav and he is totally smitten by Radhika, the way he was looking at Radh today, aww that was so cute.
kristie12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
There is a new promo on air... Dev and Radhika meet for the last time(they think so). Radhika was wearing some red sari as we see lead actresses wearing on Valentine's day functions. They are looking at each other and are lost in thoughts... they are smiling and are very close to each other as we normally see a lead couple in the shows. Radhika thinks something like 'jaana jaroori hai kya..' or 'can't you stay..' and Dev thinks 'tum kaho toh ruk jaoon...' but they were saying these things to themselves....
RosyRosh thumbnail
As much as I really really REALLY want her to STOP HIM..I doubt the creatives love us that much..hahaha..I dont think she will stop him..i think something else will stop him..but she wont..
deefan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
in this serial, everyone has serious judgment problems, lol!

1. Amma & Devki: sending off an unmarried daughter as married
2. Radhika: Keeping quiet about her marriage and allowing her sis to go as married
2. Birju: Knowing radhika is dev's DREAM GIRL, not telling him.
3. Dev: Not being able to connect the dots about radhika being his dream girl and the mix up caused since she is vishakha's sister.
4. Dev's mother: Asking Dev to forget the girl when in fact as a mother she should find out how this happened! if I was his mother, I would be as upset as Dev. In today's episode she called Dev selfish, but what she she done as a mother!

Mrinalini and Arjun are a given but atleast they don''t pretend to be dhudh ke dhule!