!!! Our Avinash and his stellar performances !!!!

radev24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
To All the AVINA Lovers ...
Okay, I was quoting one member's siggies,
but you know how it goes with me .. one thing led to another and even before
I knew it, this is how it ended up looking .. so you can tell which land I have been
for the past 2-3 hours at least 😃😆😊
And so now it is a GIFT from me to all the hard workers on this and dkdm forums, for all the siggies, OS, FFs, VMs, amazing threads, mods, silent invisible lovely readers,
updaters, sbs/articles/twitter/fb posters, the works ...⭐️👏

Avinash SachDev as Abhay Singh Thakur
OBVIOUSLY OUR ABHAY SINGH THAKUR, AND EARRING IN ONE EAR, SEA BLUE
SHIRT AND DHOTI, KADAA IN ONE HAND (i think) DONT WANT TO GO TECHY ... SO EVEN AFTER 2 ATTEMPTS THIS PREM/SHREL OBV HAS NO LUCK ... EVEN THOUGH THE DHAANSOO PICS DO POP UP IN "EDIT MODE" 😕

Snaps of Avinash scintillating and natural expressions 😃

Kudos to Avinash Sachdev...the magnificent actor. Only he could have done such a power packed performances with his expressive eyes, powerful voice with authority.

Another Stellar Performance... ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Avinash Sachdev.

Edited by radev24 - 12 years ago

goolab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks avi picture is very nice
seema12345 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow prem u made my day actually night

Thank u thank u 🤗🤗

So many diff.faces moods of Avinash I have to find where I can put at least half of them togather

Was just about to go soja soja thought to check out what is happening here and surprised pleasantly with so many of Avi's pics

was a busy day at the India association function for Independence Day . Always done on wkends --all those pagodas samosas 😃 Tomorrow is going to be busy too temple Jana hai --so hope get time to make siggys

And do u have any of Avis pics with his crew cut hair ?first time when he was Abhay

Can't wait for Avis show to start

Edited by seema12345 - 12 years ago
radev24 thumbnail
Arre yaar that's the one ... i tried and tried but illle lacckkk .. even typed this in that khali spot ...

Originally posted by: radev24

OBVIOUSLY OUR ABHAY SINGH THAKUR, AND EARRING IN ONE EAR, SEA BLUE
SHIRT AND DHOTI, KADAA IN ONE HAND (i think) DONT WANT TO GO TECHY ... SO EVEN AFTER 2 ATTEMPTS THIS PREM/SHREL OBV HAS NO LUCK ... EVEN THOUGH THE DHAANSOO PICS DO POP UP IN "EDIT MODE" 😕

I know how that goes in these weekend parties !😃
Let me try something else on google for abhay's crew cut hair. Seems those pics either blocked or something cuz they simply did not post above😕
Enjoy the temple meet!
radev24 thumbnail
Could i get so lucky or speaking too soon ?? lemme c/paste my bud Eva had made these abhay posters. Earlier they just never refreshed even after 3-4 tries. This time ... they came up in the blink of an eye ... ab dekhna ye hai ki they dont vanish here ... upar ki tarah 😕
OKAY, LEMME USE SOME TRICK HERE
3RD EDiT: PREM, HAVE YOU LOST YOUR BHEJA, IT'S NOT GOING TO WORK,
GIVE IT UP GIVE IT UP
❓👎🏼☢️😔😔🥺🤓😒❓
here's the link, 4-page post by Eva, sept 2010
abhay's pics on pg 2 ...
Edited by radev24 - 12 years ago
735006 thumbnail
Lovely post my handsome dream boy
Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Prem! It's a super duper lovely post yaar! And aww thanks for the Avilicious(!) 😳 pics! I'm bookmarking the page and will give you guys some surprise on 22nd August😉
PS. Don't ask me what is the surprise😛
I'm not going to reveal it before 22nd.😉😳
Myra.nelly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beaitiful, nice to see these snap shots of Avi!!
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hayeee...our Avi is superb with expressions...no one can compete with him in this area
avinashrubina. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
the firt pic is just woowww