chayya55 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Me too just visited there and some comments forgot actually where maybe ATs and lot of them about negatives comments some have made tried to. find the negative comments did not find didn't go too far though

I don't mind any of the rules those are ok but read seemas comment about the sig.siggie being only of Madev or actors connected to it now that is going to far I don't have a sig. Siggy but those who have of avina and Radev they will have to change?----don't like this at all
MaryamMary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
We completely agree with you, Sushan, 😊
Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deepa1122

Wow very strict rules but I guess it's their forum their rules so better follow them

One thing what do they mean by spamming is it when one-quotes any post or pic ?

Thanks

Deepa Spamming means One liners like Luv u Rubi/ Rubi is the best. means posting only one line. Also posting single letters, words in a post is spamming. Adding to that if u post only one pic in a single post just to increase Page number or number of ATs or ur posts is called Spamming. Posting only emoticons w/o any sentence is also spamming. Hope now it is cleared :)
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: seema12345

Gosh guys these guys to Bahut strict hai

Made the stupid mistake of asking them about the signature siggy and their reply was only of Mahadevs or Mahadevs with other cast members

Now guys that's too much so have to change the signature siggy every time u go there ---rather not go there I love Avinash too much

Hey hey Seema u misunderstood it yaar. They didn't mean it! They told U are not allowed to post any creation except Mahadev's! It is never like u have to change ur siggy box each time u go there. Lol. It is not the fact. Siggy box is a member's own property. She/he can keep their favs siggy in siggy box and NO mods can forbid them. U just got their point wrong yaar. Just don't post RaDev and RaVya's creation there. Try to post Sita's creation. I hope u got my point!
Edited by SushantFan_Afss - 12 years ago
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chayya55

Me too just visited there and some comments forgot actually where maybe ATs and lot of them about negatives comments some have made tried to. find the negative comments did not find didn't go too far though

I don't mind any of the rules those are ok but read seemas comment about the sig.siggie being only of Madev or actors connected to it now that is going to far I don't have a sig. Siggy but those who have of avina and Radev they will have to change?----don't like this at all

Chayya I've answered it. U guys took the rule totally totally wrong. It is not the fact yaar.
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: radev24

</div>

Thanks gang for posting your concerns, thoughts, povs, hari, ekta, ashna, avina, radev, deepa, goolab, seema

sorry if missing out any names...

Also posted on pg 81 of rubi's AT ..

<div>

Noted the rules and even though strict, they make sense. I dont know about you all, but me never been on a "religious/spiritual" forum before. So keeping that in mind, VB must have made such strict rules IMHO (me sure this much CAPS allowed there?!😊

Sorry Gang been just so busy entire weekend with company, goddaughter's b'day arrangements, etc that didn't even get to watch DKDM inspite of bookmarking to do so😳

If i missed DKDM link, can you post it here pleeese?!😆

Haha Prem IMHO is not against rule. You know many people write a whole post in capital letters. That is not allowed. Abbreviations are allowed. And ya here is the new AT link. But do not post before Sita makes her entry okk?😊

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/devon-ke-dev-mahadev/3682198/rubina-dilaik-heaven-happy-birthday-princess-d
Edited by SushantFan_Afss - 12 years ago
seema12345 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SushantFan_Afss

Hey hey Seema u misunderstood it yaar. They didn't mean it! They told U are not allowed to post any creation except Mahadev's! It is never like u have to change ur siggy box each time u go there. Lol. It is not the fact. Siggy box is a member's own property. She/he can keep their favs siggy in siggy box and NO mods can forbid them. U just got their point wrong yaar. Just don't post RaDev and RaVya's creation there. Try to post Sita's creation. I hope u got my point!

pakka got ur point boy was i confused thanks for making it clear

now can breath easy
thanks Afssu

Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: seema12345

pakka got ur point boy was i confused thanks for making it clear

now can breath easy
thanks Afssu

Welcome!😊