6219 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

OMG today they showed Sarpanch ji with the binaculars, man now I will be shocked if he is the terrorist!

From the beginning Sameera was not feeling good about the whole thing, I think this will unfold on the hawks and they have to be very careful!

Lets see kya hota hai!

Edited by queenkumar - 17 years ago

..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
reaally i still hav 2 watch da video
Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
No he is not a spy!! He is doing all this because of some majboori. They showed in Precap that Sarpanchji was begging someone to allow him to go and that he cannot do anything more.. He was also saying that he was the one to take away that terrorist body who was shot.. And this is being watched by all the 4 hawk members..
LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i know bechara budha sarpanji 😳 but it cannot be shaheen then cause he seems to comfortable round her.. u know not panicky
Edited by LadyZaib - 17 years ago
meera_patel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i can't wait to find out who the real terrorist is...haha, i'll have a laugh it is the surpanch 😆
LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
man we would all look fools.. if its sarpanch
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu.Rad

No he is not a spy!! He is doing all this because of some majboori. They showed in Precap that Sarpanchji was begging someone to allow him to go and that he cannot do anything more.. He was also saying that he was the one to take away that terrorist body who was shot.. And this is being watched by all the 4 hawk members..

I feel bad for the guy!

6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyZaib

i know bechara budha sarpanji 😳 but it cannot be shaheen then cause he seems to comfortable round her.. u know not panicky

Its called great acting! 😆

6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaktiluver

i can't wait to find out who the real terrorist is...haha, i'll have a laugh it is the surpanch 😆

I hope not, he too lovey dovey! 😆

Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Its called great acting! 😆

That's what I was about to say😆 Just like he isn't panicky around his wife, he isn't panicky around Shaheen. Shaheen's visits are all pre-planned, so he's always ready!