bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kbtr

I loved the way he was looking at her.

(To tell her, it's OK, I won't drop you!😛😆)

haha true. i loved the way he supported her through out
ofc she is princess 😉
najmaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Part from awesome dance I couldn't hear the song clearly there was alot clapping going on lol at Karan wahi , Amir , mohit and Gautam rode face reaction
sarunsashasingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
AnAya's performance was really awesome but I wish directors should have given more screen space to since Sanaya is such an amazing dancer n Anuj is also a gud dancer.

But since it was telecasted in Z tv so definitely people were partial towards Z actors.

But I only watched for AnAya. 😃
Edited by sondaryalakshmi - 12 years ago
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
small but loved it 😳
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was awesome seeing them on stage, they both danced so beautifully and looked good together...nice, soft, romantic piece.
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: *KAaajAL*

Go home and watch sunara,worth the watchh... 👏

yaar abhi ghar ja rahi hu! Kya karein intezaar nahi ho raha hai. Arghhh..waiting to d/l n watch them
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Aww I have to watch this soon can't wait.
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
OMG! I loved how the forced on Gautam face when Sanaya is on 😛
--Sarunholic-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
aww..such a brilliant performance it was ⭐️
So adorable
najmaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Unknowndesire

OMG! I loved how the forced on Gautam face when Sanaya is on😛

Not only Gautam there was karan wahi, mohit , amir Ali and Rahul mahajan there face reaction was cute wen sanaya and anuj were dancing