ginak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hi hello lovely ladies. Phew finally managed to catch up with all the pages

What a nice episode with Dr. A back in his element such a relief too

ONLY hope they dont let R get illogical and say to armaan I was right about not trusting you after the muskaan fiasco.

Loved the scene between A and dr. Shashank. All the more reason for ridzy to go public na. If she is insecure what more can be better than getting the relationship official after having a heart to heart with A to clear her insecurities!

DivineSelf thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Sara here is the link to detailed update

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=876011
hdalal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Gina...yea...Dr A back in his element. But hope he stays in his element. My fear too that R will use the M fiasco to blame him & give herself a clean chit again.

Will catch you all after the repeat.
Edited by hdalal - 17 years ago
S_Sara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@shal - double thnx both for the mini update n link!ure the best!see u after the epi angel!

@hemangi - thanking you for update contribution as well!

@gina - aaj phir waheen phaas gai? 😆 thought ud decided to plunge into convo n catch up later?? guess some habits're hard to break huh!

@all - if everyone's going for the repeat i shall avail this opportunity to catch up on the convo...shall be waiting here for everyone, sab k liyay drink tayyar kar deyti hoon k?!
rakhfa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

@shalini...KSG does anger sooooooooo beautifully na? His angry scenes are just toooooo good.... 😃

soo true...evrytim i c him in anger im lik wow man thts lik arman..as far as we hav seen ridz ,i dnt thnk shez gonna confess... but still i hop somthng gud is cmin up on ths monday...in SBS vdo of karan's bday bash ,ridz ws in som pink dress i thoght shez gonna wear tht on ths prty as othrs hav tht same outfits..but jo bhi hai i luvvved arman 2day...bahat bardasht kiya abt tak..bettr 2 say "ya phir" tht ws cool 😛
AreYaar thumbnail
Heya Sara! You doing bartender duty for the knukkad these days? 😉 😆
dilsen1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg2c

SHAL, HE SAID THAT???!!!!! OH, I AM SOOOOOOOOO PROUD OF MY MAN!!!! and she said this makes her think??? what would she have preferred that he didnt commit to him or he hid her from everybody...what the hell is wrong with this woman..i tell u i am going to seriously hurt her...she had teh amazing gall to say that...god, he s hould have broken off there and then...and then she says kyon to his not running after her...oh, god... what does she think she is....what a girl!!!!!!! after sochne par majboor she wants to ask kyon???

i tell u she needs a shrink...swear...and was my man angry........ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh, he is soooooooooo goood when he is angry with her...he sooooooooo rox....

Oh Sona, watch it. KSG rocked! Despite my 30 plus status, faith I felt like standing up and cheering the guy! While I am totally on the AR boat (AM des nothing for me), for once, I just wanted the guy to walk off w/o a second glance which he did!!

dilsen1 thumbnail

Unfortunaltely for Shilpa, the creatives continue to ruin her character. Not only did she give hurt vibes after Armaan walked off, she def gave ARmaan mifffed looks at Gappu's bed. Then at the nurses staion where they steal looks at each other, she's the one who walks off in a huff...where do the creatives draw their inspiration from as far as R goes, I am so compeltely lost!!!

S_Sara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@anu - tease me not yaar!always miss the convo, aab meray liyay baqi bacha hi kya hai!atleast this way thoda bohat to lime light mai rahongi! 😆 now getting bk to my duties - wht would the lovely lady who claims to be the resident pessimist like??some bhang a la muski ishtyle?? 😆
dilsen1 thumbnail
Ah, have been so caught up at the knukkad, that I forgot I had to go for dinner. Hubby's freaking out! Goodnight ladies. Will try and catch you later in the night or tomorrow...

The bubbly's open and on me..plenty more where this came from.. am happy to oblige just to see Doc A back in form..

Shweta take care. Sip some more and sleep soundly..

Hemangi, Sara, Anu, Ash, everyone goodnight..

P.S. Actually feel like doing Mehak's JHINGALALA LALA after seeing Armaan back to his own self...