1162748 thumbnail

LOL 'Kabhi Kabhi' just came up on my playlist and I'm LOLing hard at the 'suhaag raat hai, ghunghat utha raha hoon' line🤣🤣

I don't think I'll ever be able to listen to this song without thinking of you singing it to your professor @Visions😆

Edited by Intoxicator - 3 years ago
austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

Ugh today's damn Wordle😡!
Eka - how'd you do?

Third try, you!

ROUSE

SCENE

and Boom! I got the word. 😆

Ekahriz thumbnail

Snow - have you seen The Babadook, Mama or Get Out?

I have seen The Babdook and Get Out. Get Out was amazing.

I hate horror movies because I get shit scared and I can't sleep for a month. If it's really good horror, I mean.

Babadook we watched as a group with lights off and all and I was still shit scared.

If someone suggests a good horror movie and if I am watching it alone, my process is read the Wikipedia page first, watch it in the daylight, muting it when the scene gets intense. 🤣

I don't remember the last time I watched a horror movie. 😆

Ekahriz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ViSions

yaar ab se shaadi ki baat nahi hogi yaha, theek hai na? faltu dil dukhi hota hai..

Yes, fully agreed. I don't want to end up as a runaway bride, please.

@Intoxicator I won't easily forgive you for making me watch "The Lost Daughter". 😡

1162748 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
Ekahriz thumbnail

Ending was so sad no? That one little girl went with Mama😭

Oh shit. I have seen Mama too. 🤣

1162748 thumbnail

Sorry, dude 😔

But you brought so much to the discussion! And at least I didn't make you watch Fresh😈

In return I'll watch any movie you want me to and come here to discuss it. (Hint: maybe something about starvation or hard labor might cause me a similar amount of discomfort...)

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

Yes, fully agreed. I don't want to end up as a runaway bride, please.

@Intoxicator I won't easily forgive you for making me watch "The Lost Daughter". 😡

1162748 thumbnail

Sixth try and that too only because I just assumed they were double using a letter to mess with us. It was a bitter experience, if you know what i mean🤣

Third try, you!

ROUSE

SCENE

and Boom! I got the word. 😆

1162748 thumbnail

And what'd you think? 😉

Seriously pick the next movie - either you or Austen. Main pakka dekhungi!

Oh shit. I have seen Mama too. 🤣