what the eff? who is this? 😲 sh*t. I am scared. halloween ka mausam hai waise bhi
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
what the eff? who is this? 😲 sh*t. I am scared. halloween ka mausam hai waise bhi
Originally posted by: Sumaiya27
oh lol..we are both slow then. actually we are perfects of Rhea. SM se door door se rishta nahi aur har post mein itna slow reaction 🤣
totally agree. hi-5! we are true rhea fans, just like her 🤣
what the serious eff? 😲 are they celebrating halloween theme?😕 who is that?
AHHAHAHAH it's Jay Bhanushali
they had a "torture" task today which apparently turned out to be super boring (i haven't watched the epi yet). the objective of the task is to make the opposite team give up and you can do by putting whatever on them. seems like they used talcum powder on everyone, hence the bhootiya avatar 🤣
the kids were still very young..9/10 years old i think. leap will happen tomorrow with the new leads
did sitara post about mohsin too? i stalked the yrk forum and seems like mohsin fans are mad at RS for treating him poorly (not posting a goodbye post for him etc)
yeah shivangi has pulled this show with mohsin for almost FIVE years right? that takes a lot of work and patience 👏
@leap story: the ichche nodi story sucks tbh..i didn't watch it after the first few episode because the evil sister was too much. idk how much story yrk will copy. they might tone down the negativity on sp like they did in SAAKK
@kids - oh ok. at least they werent orphaned as babies. i hate those kind of leaps every child should enjoy their parents' love at least until certain age
@mohsin - i know RS did make a post for him on his last day. not sure about SP. maybe they didnt. but in any case, I had seen shivi getting more praises than him. Shivi is probably more fav as she was really teenager when she stepped in and maybe they had soft corner to her due to that? no doubt the show was pulled by both of them for almsot 6 years, thats an amazing feat 👍🏼
@leap-story - yeah, not gonna watch it even for HC 😵 i had seen pranali (akshara) in kyun uthe dil on sony before, she is good too 👍🏼 but still not worth investing time in it.
what the serious eff? 😲 are they celebrating halloween theme?😕 who is that?
hahaha it's Afsana Khan. She's hilarious in the show omg
i think she's sad in this photo because her team lost the torture task, I mentioned the task in the previous post lol
AHHAHAHAH it's Jay Bhanushali
they had a "torture" task today which apparently turned out to be super boring (i haven't watched the epi yet). the objective of the task is to make the opposite team give up and you can do by putting whatever on them. seems like they used talcum powder on everyone, hence the bhootiya avatar 🤣
kuch zyada hi realistic ho gaya hain 🤣 interesting task btw 😈
brb after dinner.
hahaha it's Afsana Khan. She's hilarious in the show omg
i think she's sad in this photo because her team lost the torture task, I mentioned the task in the previous post lol
haha she has done makeup to a T😈 or maybe that click is such (or maybe i get easily scared 🤣)
@kids - oh ok. at least they werent orphaned as babies. i hate those kind of leaps every child should enjoy their parents' love at least until certain age
@mohsin - i know RS did make a post for him on his last day. not sure about SP. maybe they didnt. but in any case, I had seen shivi getting more praises than him. Shivi is probably more fav as she was really teenager when she stepped in and maybe they had soft corner to her due to that? no doubt the show was pulled by both of them for almsot 6 years, thats an amazing feat 👍🏼
@leap-story - yeah, not gonna watch it even for HC 😵 i had seen pranali (akshara) in kyun uthe dil on sony before, she is good too 👍🏼 but still not worth investing time in it.
completely..the girls enjoyed their mother's love for a little bit. Sirat's death has already turned her daughter arohi evil because sirat tripped on the stairs while running towards akshara so arohi hates akshara now
@mohsin: i see..then it's okay. channel can do wahtever, as long as the producer doesn't discriminate
@leap: lol same..and good for you. don't torture yourself with this shit show for ANY actor. I would have said the same even if Rhea was cast in this show
haha she has done makeup to a T😈 or maybe that click is such (or maybe i get easily scared 🤣)
it's not makeup lmao..it's just white powder or flour that the other team threw on her 🤣
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....