Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: m4manju

my harshad 😭 why does he want to lose his fans? why, oh why? *bangs head on the deewar*

maybe he is going to get paid really well 😕

still doesnt make sense.🥱

idk..maybe you are right, maybe he took it up because there's a scarcity of work due to covid

m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

and the funniest thing is the leads still look the same..you can watch episode 1 and 2000 (or whereever they are at now) and won't notice any difference 🤣

Really? good job by makeup artists then 🤣

m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

i watched today's episode to see how kartik leaves but they have taken a leap already where teh daughters are teen now

Today Naira's daughter found out Sirat isn't her real mom and she was really heartbroken

Sirat seems to be raising both girls with equal love so Akshu was really shocked to find out the truth. She also compared the photos of her mother (naira) and sirat and got even more confused because they look the same

anyway kartik was nowhere to been..but sirat is still wearing mangalsutra so he is proabbly away on a trip..i wonder if they already aired mohsin's last scene and now they are just gonna kill him off off-screen..that would be such a horrible ending to the main lead's character...i thought naira had a terrible ending but kartik might even beat that

oh so kartik spent more than a decade being married to sirat? 😕

my heart goes out to akshu 😭 why the f*ck they showed naira dying if shivangi was anyway going to play a mom again? 🥱 sick people!

naira's death was depressing, even akshara's was 💔 kartik will probably have same fate as naitik. no one knows how they disappeared 😔

m4manju thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Abhii2706/status/1450688506154536962?t=pelPL0bM5dBq_Vj39QvHbA&s=19

Ye lo. It's remake of icche nodi then I had read the synopsis when rhea was rumored to be doing it and I think the story sucks. 😵

Why harshad? 😭

m4manju thumbnail

Where are you miss? 😒 yrkkh ke news dekh ke sadme me chali gayi? 🤣 😔

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Where are you miss? 😒 yrkkh ke news dekh ke sadme me chali gayi? 🤣 😔

sorry yaar..saw your posts yesterday but didn't get a chance to reply and today was a long day at the lab

anyway tomorrow is friday so i'll be online 😎

@yrkkh news: lmao i don't care about that show..but seems like even RS couldn't resist the temptation of SJ remakes 🤣 yrkkh was probably the only show on SP which was an original (albeit a really stupid one 😆) but now it too will be a typical star jalsha show

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Abhii2706/status/1450688506154536962?t=pelPL0bM5dBq_Vj39QvHbA&s=19

Ye lo. It's remake of icche nodi then I had read the synopsis when rhea was rumored to be doing it and I think the story sucks. 😵

Why harshad? 😭

OMG not only the story, they fully plagarized the promo too 😲 what's wrong the writers?

icche nodi was such an annoying show and the evil sister always got on my nerves. the only saving grace in that the show ML..his name was anurag in the show and actor's real name is vikram but i still call him anurag lol

the only thing that's different is that in IN, the FL Meghla was the younger sister and here the FL Akshara is the elder sister

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

oh so kartik spent more than a decade being married to sirat? 😕

my heart goes out to akshu 😭 why the f*ck they showed naira dying if shivangi was anyway going to play a mom again? 🥱 sick people!

naira's death was depressing, even akshara's was 💔 kartik will probably have same fate as naitik. no one knows how they disappeared 😔

i watcehd today's episode too to check if sirat's dead yet..she had a fever but recovered in one day 😆

anyway sirat's daughter arohi is turning into a villain and already hating on akshara since the two sisters found out the truth about having different mothers. They are both still very young, proabably 9-10 years old but Arohi thinks Akshara is gonna snatch her mother from her..and akshara is a typical itv FL, even at such a young age, she's so dedicated to taking care of her sister and mother 😲

kartik ka abhi bhi kuch pata nahi, no body even mentions him

@akshara and naira's death: ikr? the entire mah family disappeared after akshara's death and singhania family disappeared after naira's death..now it's only goenkas. i guess they will also disappear we see Harshad's character's family

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

my gosh BB is playing their own game..no matter what the contestants think, BB is always two steps ahead 🤣

okay it's only the teaser..aajke liye itan hi..will share detailed update tomorrow 😆 i'm still in a state of disbelief after last two episodes and today's precap

m4manju thumbnail

sorry yaar..saw your posts yesterday but didn't get a chance to reply and today was a long day at the lab

anyway tomorrow is friday so i'll be online 😎

@yrkkh news: lmao i don't care about that show..but seems like even RS couldn't resist the temptation of SJ remakes 🤣 yrkkh was probably the only show on SP which was an original (albeit a really stupid one 😆) but now it too will be a typical star jalsha show

aww no worries. weekend is around the corner anyway 😎

@yrkkh - ikr? gosh i cant believe it is the same show that had akshara-naitik's journey so beautifully shown. they literally ruined kaira and now next gen too