I'm so tempted to do "Khich khich door karo" as a reply to one of VKG's posts, but haven't found a suitable one yet. 😆
Very famous ad jingle here that starts with that UN, dunno if it aired outside India though!
PS- new thread please 😊
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
I'm so tempted to do "Khich khich door karo" as a reply to one of VKG's posts, but haven't found a suitable one yet. 😆
Very famous ad jingle here that starts with that UN, dunno if it aired outside India though!
PS- new thread please 😊
no way,I don't want to fall down nd hurt myself seeing their round nd round bakwaas..but feel bad for karan luthra,still in jail in same dress nd devdas look nd preeta still spying nd searching proof.😆Originally posted by: Seeasoon
Deepika do u watch KDB😆
Originally posted by: Deepidj9
u forgot to mention this their daily dose of medicine,
End dusri peedi,show papaji ammaji centric story.we need fresh track of stars of KKB.
you forgot their fav term
Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu
bass that’s about it . If they get married more than required I’ll kill everyone
Good he has come on the road and Preesha is a doctor so will be well off
@bold
Originally posted by: Deepidj9
no way,I don't want to fall down nd hurt myself seeing their round nd round bakwaas..but feel bad for karan luthra,still in jail in same dress nd devdas look nd preeta still spying nd searching proof.😆
Also, in today's episode of Toxic Ahaan 🤢
Calls FL "naukrani" in front of family
Offers FL a "tip" for her cleaning his room
All the time has an inner monologue as to why FL isn't retorting back 🤡
Then runs out of his own engagement half way, corners FL and tells he'll FORGIVE her if she tells him the truth. 🤪 Says her silence is responsible for him acting like this. FL tells forgiveness is earned for mistakes, she hasn't made one and walks off!
LONG redemption track for this dude. 😳
Please do someday 🤣🤣
Kya dikha rahe hai kkb me? So senseless, baseless! Only saving grace is Pranbir! I mean their scenes are so aesthetic nowadays too! After the first Pranbir scene, loved how the camera zoomed out and focused on a furniture piece that had 2 lovers together on a swing! So symbolic and thoughtful!
Ranbir time and again proving how amazing of a person and lover he is! He still doesn’t want her to leave him and will always support her even if she’s right or wrong! Prachi is at the edge of breaking her facade now! Just few more words and gestures by Ranbir and she’s all his!
Loved how Prachi remembered and mouthed our favourite dialogue from Ranbir about putlia! Ranbir was impressed too!😆
Btw Prachi’s saas aka our fav Pallo is back on kkb! Maybe now it’s gonna be rr centric or something!
The less said about Ammaji having a loverboy now the better!
Kunwari dayan k posts mein the best part was u can call her/him as dayan and get away with it. 🤣 vicks ki goli wala is lit
So Abhinu and PraPra after the leap? 😛
I originally wondered how this Pradeep character had such a quick ending after all those reports of him entering the serial.
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...