randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

Wahi posted and eri liked.ekta commented.

R is always online.why the delay? 😉😡

Wahi 😳

He posted many bday wishes for Asha Negi...seems like she is everyone's favourite. What kinds of show she has done...typical drama shows or reality tv?
Starttofinish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Nope. So far I think he only liked Pooja and Mushtaq's Home posts. Maybe he is still waiting to be tagged.
Mrunal or Arijit... hurry up. 😆
Starttofinish thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Wahi😳

He posted many bday wishes for Asha Negi...seems like she is everyone's favourite. What kinds of show she has done...typical drama shows or reality tv?

I don't know her show. I think she was Rithvik's costar in one. I have seen her in some comedy reality shows.
She is fun loving. She is a very close friend of Wahi. In fact Asha, Karan and Rahul Sharma went on a trip together to South Africa recently. Rithvik must have great faith in her and the 2 boys to let her go with them.
Love their friendship. Sargun and Ravi Dubey are part of the group and they make an adorable couple.
How I wish Sharica were free like that and express their true feelings instead of playing hide and seek.
Ria.C thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ekta's cmnt on K Wahi's post..hot new producer
randommusings thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaysp

I don't know her show. I think she was Rithvik's costar in one. I have seen her in some comedy reality shows.
She is fun loving. She is a very close friend of Wahi. In fact Asha, Karan and Rahul Sharma went on a trip together to South Africa recently. Rithvik must have great faith in her and the 2 boys to let her go with them.
Love their friendship. Sargun and Ravi Dubey are part of the group and they make an adorable couple.
How I wish Sharica were free like that and express their true feelings instead of playing hide and seek.

Yup even I like their whole gang...they enjoy life even when work is hectic. Karan goes out on boys trip with Rithvik also. They have been close frnds for very long hence no insecurities.

@bold...really I wish Sharica can enjoy life without a care of the world.

randommusings thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ria_Ca

Ekta's cmnt on K Wahi's post..hot new producer

Yup saw that...sab ke raaz Ek hi kholti hai 😆 maybe webseries
Summerholiday thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

Wahi 😳

She played the role of Purvi in Pavitra Rishta. Rithwik was her costar in that show. They fell in love while doing the show. She also did a couple of more shows and reality shows like KKK, nach balliye, some comedy shows etc. Karan Wahi & Rithwik are the best of friends and that is how he knows Asha and they are good friends too. In fact Ravi Dubey & Sargun are also a part of their group of close friends.
Edited by sharmisha - 7 years ago
Starttofinish thumbnail
Aleefa and her hubby, Ifrah and her hubby all liked Eri's latest post.
Sha aka Mr. Neem or Mr. Aubhodhro gave a royal skip. He normally likes nature pics but skipped this one! I think he is busy shooting. He missed SP's post too. Probably didn't scroll thru all his IG feed.

Shruti's post states that she is shooting in Bhayandar, Maharashtra. Seems quite far from Versova.
Edited by jaysp - 7 years ago
SoniSoni12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Behind the scenes while shooting for episode 2

DevAkshi ShaRica ❤️ ❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bm3QUEunJAH

Edited by SoniSoni12 - 7 years ago
randommusings thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaysp

Aleefa and her hubby, Ifrah and her hubby all liked Eri's latest post.
Sha aka Mr. Neem or Mr. Aubhodhro gave a royal skip. He normally likes nature pics but skipped this one! I think he is busy shooting. He missed SP's post too. Probably didn't scroll thru all his IG feed.

Shruti's post states that she is shooting in Bhayandar, Maharashtra. Seems quite far from Versova.

I think they are still shooting with child actors as chota saleem keep posting abt busy shooting n travels.

Btw in neem post of Sha...UB has put thinking selfie...bechara got confused with caption n chipko pic 😆😆